PAKISTANI MISSILES IN ACTION!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pakistani%20missiles%20in%20ACTION.jpg

Mashallah, Dont you muslim just feel proud of yourself since our nuclear technology is well-respected in the world?

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited March 29, 2002).]

PLEASE ignore that agni missile is crossed, i didn’t do that, i got this pic from some website and thats how it was so please you indian people, dont get offended

Khuda Hafiz

Ukhalil
thats three posts from you, all about the pakistani missiles...
can you post on anything else.

You know what I see here is politics/culture mixed in with religion.

Muslims shouldn't feel "proud" to have weapons of destruction.

Yeah, maybe Pakistani's should feel "proud".

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Ï Pray OüR Ðïvïñë £ñtïtÿ Tö FöRgïvë Më, Ï A§k Yöü Tö FöRgïvë Më Oñlÿ Ïñ Hope To §©öü® Thë Hëävëñ§.

This pic is my fav. of Gahuri II on display during 23rd March parade, with a large portrait of Quaid in the background. As a Pakistani I am proud of the achievements of men behind it and who made it all possible.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ghauriII.jpg

Not only pakistani feel proud but all of the muslims should cause the bomb is in the muslims hand.. and it will protect all of us, we all muslims should be proud on the achievement done by pakistan and its scientists..

This technology can be used for research as well. Nuclear technology has many applications besides war, so do rockets. If we dont develop this technology we will be left even farther behind in many fields related to this. As for pride, im only proud because we have the capability of defending ourselves against an enemy that is far superior to us in defensive capabilities. You can talk about how futile weapons of destruction can be, but if the enemy were to bomb the crap out of our country, and all thats left is a scorching piece of land, you might complain then about why we didn't invest our money in this technology. Remeber, Pakistan has only followed a minimal deterance strategy, it has never gone out of its way to develop the latest in missile technology, except in response to it immediate threat from its hostile neighbor. We are only trying to defend ourselves, while they seek to become some kind of world power.

i think only the paint is pakistani, the rest is of china nd north korea,

Proud! my foot!!! Let these missiles rest while the Palestinians die there. What muslims are we talking about here?? Those would are too selfish who just mind their own business??

Why doesnt Mr. President send any troop to Palestine?!

Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak Allah Khair

unholysaint, i totally agree with you, this missiles could be used to target israeal, and the army/airforce/navy we have could be used against insrael to help palestanians, i totally agree with u, thx for bringing that up

khuda hafiz

Coco nut,

You are right we should not be proud that we are amassing weapons, but what other choice do we have? Its not the "living with dignity" propoganda, but it really is about our survival. We are in an unfortunate neighbourhood where if we do not have these phalluses to show off, we would have to give up a lot more. Our rivals want to play the "survival of the fittest" game and we are forced to respond in kind.

Originally posted by FreeSoul:
**i think only the paint is pakistani, the rest is of china nd north korea,

I remember attending a conference on Pak's missiles by Dr. Samar Mubarak, Pakistans top nuclear scientist, at NUST where he mocked those idiots that believed that all of this was based on Chinese design...

He showed the mechanical/aeronautical engineers remarkable differences between both Chinese and Pakistani designs, but on the other hand showed clear similarities b/w Indian and the old Soviet designs... Thats why the whole world believes that Pakistans nuclear aresenal is alot better than Indias...

FreeofMind, I hope one of the ghauris fall right on top of your empty mind!

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
**unholysaint, i totally agree with you, this missiles could be used to target israeal, and the army/airforce/navy we have could be used against insrael to help palestanians, i totally agree with u, thx for bringing that up

khuda hafiz**

Yes, yes So the US and the rest of NATO can shove their neuclear arsenal up Pakistan's @$$ starting with Karachi and pushing their way up.....

while we are on the subject, i came across and interesting article and wanted to share:

CIA Caught Napping ... by Eric Margolis

Lugano, Switzerland - Spying is a thankless job. Success remains secret. Failure produces public humiliation. Every intelligence organization faces this cruel fact.

For the past  decade,  US  intelligence  agencies  have  had an unbroken string of failures, and painfully  few  successes. In spite of an annual budget of US $27 billion, the  vast  American  intelligence  network was totally surprised by modern  history's  most  important events: The 1973 Arab-Israeli War, the  1979  Iranian  revolution,  the  collapse  of the Soviet Union, and Yugoslavia's breakup.  

Worse, CIA was gravely  penetrated  by  the  Soviet  KGB and its Russian successor service, the greatest security failure of our era. Attempts by CIA to overthrow Saddam Hussein  ended  in humiliating fiasco. Now comes the latest disaster, CIA's shocking failure to sound alarms over India's nuclear program.  

Washington's utter surprise  at  Indian  nuclear  tests was inexcusable. India's relentless development of uranium and plutonium weapons has been an open secret. This column, for one, traced Delhi's nuclear program for the past decade. Pakistan's intelligence service, ISI, provided CIA with volumes of detail  on  Indian  nuclear  weapons  and  delivery  systems. 
India's  eleven  military  reactors  and  heavy  water  plants  - little Chernobyls in waiting - were under US satellite surveillance.  

Intelligence is only as good  as  the  people  who process it. America's intelligence community -  CIA,  Defense  Intelligence  Agency,  National Security Agency, State Dept.  Intelligence  -  was simply not focused on India. These agencies and the National Security Council, which is tasked with acting on intelligence data,  were  so obsessed with Iraq and Iran, they totally ignored South Asia.  CIA  was  too busy trying to overthrow the governments of Libya, Iraq, Iran and Sudan, to watch India.  

In Washington, India, touted  as  'the  world's  largest democracy,' was regarded  as  a  lucrative  opportunity   for American  business.  Good relations with Delhi were deemed necessary  to promote commerce. CIA had a few sources within  India's  long-  ruling  Congress  Party  and  felt confident India posed no threat to the Pax Americana. But CIA completely ignored and had no agents  in  the   fast-rising   Hindu  fundamentalist Bharatiya Janata Party - in spite of  BJP's public vows to bring India's nuclear program into the open, and  adopt  an aggressive foreign policy. 
When an Indian-born CIA  employee  was  caught  delivering  US satellite information to RAW,  India's  intelligence  service,  alarm bells should have gone off in Washington, but did not.  

Instead, the US concentrated  on  thwarting  Pakistan's  smaller nuclear 

program, created only to prevent nuclear blackmail by India. Under intense domestic political pressure, Washington embargoed and punished Pakistan to prevent its nuclear know-how being transferred to Islamic states hostile to Israel - even though Pakistan had repeatedly rejected
offers by Iran to pay Pakistan's entire defense budget for ten years in exchange for nuclear technology. Washington's embargo of weapons to Pakistan only encouraged Pakistan, outgunned 2:1 by India, to develop its nuclear deterrent. The US also applied intense pressure on China and Russia to cease limited nuclear aid to Pakistan and Iran.

For  Washington's intelligence/security  community,  India was simply a non-issue. Fossilized by  bureaucratic  rigidity  and timid group-think, America's intelligence services failed to see India's militant BJP would ignite an Asian nuclear arms race, and  unsettle every nation from Japan to Egypt. Washington's  policy  makers  and  spies  kept repeating their grave error of seeing  the  third  world  only  through  American  eyes. 
Analysts with unorthodox views that violated the intelligence party line were ignored, or fired. Domestic  special  interests too often shaped US intelligence policy.  

Once again, lack of well-placed  human  sources - 'humint' in CIA talk - crippled US intelligence. For all  its  fancy  satellites and electronic eavesdropping systems, Washington hadn't a clue what was going on inside India's new ruling  party.  Over-reliance  on  whiz-bang technology, and 

poor leadership by inept careerists, are the Achilles Heel of US intelligence.

India was also encouraged to  flex  its  nuclear  muscles by the Clinton Administration's abject response to North Korea's nuclear program. After learning North Korea had nuclear weapons, and was developing missiles to deliver them, Washington sought to buy  off Pyongyang by bribing it with offers of oil, food, and less  threatening  light-water  reactors. Delhi watched and drew the  obvious  conclusion:  the  US would huff and puff, then back down.  

The credulous US even supplied  India  with super-computers that greatly aided its nuclear program.  Washington  only seems serious about denying nuclear weapons to the Arabs and Iran.  

China will react to India's challenge by beefing up its nuclear arsenal, forcing Japan and Taiwan to consider  reactivating their dormant nuclear programs. Japan  can  produce  nuclear  weapons  in  three  months. Arab nations and Iran are also clamoring for nuclear capability. Washington's double standard of  blocking  Islamic  nation's  nuclear programs, while 

winking at those of India, North Korea, and Israel, fatally undermined the cause of nuclear non-proliferation.

This dangerous mess  need  not  have  occurred.  Timely  warning  by  US intelligence, and stern action by Washington, could have pressured India into keeping its nukes in  the  closet,  and  reaching a compromise with Pakistan over the explosive issue of Kashmir. Now, it's too late.  

The US has the thankless but  vital  task  of  being the world's nuclear policeman. No other nation has  the  power.  In  the  case of India, the policeman was sleeping on the job.  

Copyright: E. Margolis June 1998 c/o Editorial Department The Toronto
Sun 333 King St. East Toronto Ontario Canada M5A 3X5.

Totally agreee with you dude…

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
*Not only pakistani feel proud but all of the muslims should cause the bomb is in the muslims hand.. and it will protect all of us, we all muslims should be proud on the achievement done by pakistan and its scientists.. *

Wish we believed that Allah will protect all of us, not the bomb.

Wish we could realized that not even dozen nuclear bombs can stand against will of Allah.

I wish, if all muslims had faith on allah 100% then we would need no bomb or missiles, we will have our lord to protect us, I hope that day comez sometime...Aamin..

khuda hafiz