Pakistani man admits mumbai terrorist as his son

Re: Pakistani man admits mumbai terrorist as his son

I am fearing only one thing

Would it be some connections of ISI alongwith LeT by watching how trained were they to seize whole city for 60 hours and only 10/11 which indian media initially guesing about 50+ due to the massive destruction ,we will really be in great danger.I dont know Hafiz Saeed personally ordered this or not but when you have such private armies, then some bunch of 'hawks' who dont understand what will be the global situation,norms,sanctions and impact of all this 'tarzan move'

Now we have banned few extremist organizations.

When will india ban hinduist extremists? RSS, Bajrang Dal and co. ?

Do you really think Pakistan government is still sincere in banning jihadi organizations in Pakistan? Even they are but they can't do it. A civil war will be started in Pakistan right away, we seriously are in deep shyt trouble.

Only Allah can get us out from it.

My dear friend, i am from the financial world, trust me, this is just a tip of ice-berg... although recovery process has already started.... but even after recovery they won't be able to do the same mistake again.

Bhai jaan, India has domestic violence but we are known all over the world as a exporter of Jihaid's MashALLAH sey... Quiet a difference their right !

Every point discussed can not reject the involment pf Pakistanis in Mumbay attacks,but the Modess aprendy ( sorry for spelling mistakes-Tariqa - E - Wardat) is not like the Pakistani or Afghan Terrorists. It is perhaps some indian author who wrote this plot, may be to justify Col Prohat and may be to kill Kurkaray. This should be an open investigation in India and Pakistan and it may be an indian plot for Showing Obama because he was talking about Kashmir. The so called Extremest are money makers,Any one can buy them,Just remember sucidal attack in Shaukat Aziz.

i am from cave brother, trust me war funding is not an issue in west.

Why would India ban such organizations, who have asked them to do it... Pakistan's spine less govt. is to scared to name indians involvement in Balochistan and FATA... you think they have balls to ask this..

This Zardari or PPP Govt. sees everything as a threat to their govt... may be a flood in mogadeshu is a conspiracy against their govt...

what do u accept from them other then increasing the no. of ministries...

Its not domestic. They are actively involved in cross border terrorism and are sponsored by indian state.

Ever heard something called RAW?

i might be a bit Naive to ask this question but her goes anyway...

if this guy is a Indian or a pakistani what does it matter? he still killed innocent people right, if he does turn out to be a pakistani does tht mean tht Pakistan as a whole is responsible for all the wrong doings....

p.s. if i wanted someone to go out and bomb another country, first thing i would make sure i do is, pick a person who has no connections with me or my country.....

Well i guess this govt, at least the army leadership is not going to sponsor something like that openly... they might be functional but in different region, after all we cannot remove the threat from our enemy... like we did in 80s.

After all they are Kashmiri people who are fighting for their freedom, Pakistan have to proivde them with moral and political support

Name any hindu who is found in pieces after blowing himself, or who died while taking over hostages? or chopping heads?

We also provide them with jihadi's, but i am not sure about these days. It was a phobia in Pakistan in back days..for going to Kashmir on jihad.

I know that for sure, their war industry needs more war to increase profitability...but like is said, they will not repeat the mistake.. i.e. they will have Pakistani or anyother army fighting their war.. they will ofcourse provide with the funds to buy weapons from their war industry... but will not take direct part in the confrontation like they did in Iraq and Afghnistan.. and it is logical, why should they bark when they can easily buy a dog to bark and bite..

No this phobia have to go, no more jihad-e-kashmir... yes moral and political support should be there...

La’Ilmee bhi ek naimat hay.

Again i am not convinced that war on Terror is any money issue for west, during the world war 2 America was spending close to 40% of GDP on war related expense, today its less then 1%. I hope you understand the point.

Can you come up with something ? laughing too much is also not good for health.

Back then they had real threat from hitler...now they think their is a threat for them.... and they even don't have to put 1% at stake, they can win a war with lot less than that...

Like i said y bark and get a bad name when you can buy a dog who can bark and bite at half the price...

s