Pakistani man admits mumbai terrorist as his son

[note]Stick to the topic[/note]

Re: Pakistani man admits mumbai terrorist as his son

What more proof do you want ?.....A DNA test from Kasab' father or what ? Even that would not be a solid proof ? Continue living in denial and let the world kick the terrorist's butt, that would be the best proof !!!!

if i have enemy like India, i may look into each and every aspect...

people who have some kind of inferiority complex, was jumping up and down on Samjotha express blast... and now they hardly speak about it... so don't jump to conclusions just because somebody said so...wait till real things comes up....

Yes....we are waiting and things are getting cleared up everyday and they are not looking good for jihadi supporters !!

Why don't they speak about it anymore? Ab kiya hoa?

ab iss maiN kisi mulsmaan ka bajaye col. prohit ka naam ju aa gaya hay... so they just don't want to bring it up...

^^ But hinduists can never do that. Yay to ho hi nahi sakta.

Bahio & behno... Security Council Ban the let & dawa, so their should be some proof which is not available yet in public. China was also shut-up in security council meeting it shows proof was overwhelming.. and wesey bi its security council decision so Pakistan gov had to take action.

Ab aur kya chahyia, as someone one pointed up their DNA test ?

Well.....I feel srry fro somes guppies who were earlier jumping that China would support the Pakis unconditionally ? Now China also does not want to get its hands dirty ?

Is their any prove handed over to Pakistani govt?

Did Indian govt. officially given the prove of Qasab's nationality to Pakistani govt?

Did Indian Govt. provided any kind of evidence ( other than media reports and hoax) which proves Jammat or any Pakistani involvement?

The same SC approved invasion of Iraq on the allegations and "strong" proves of WMDs... till now none of them ever found.. yes more than a million iraqies died...

China kept quite as banning jamaat would not seriously harm Pakistan's interest but yes if we have Ministers like Ahmed Mukhtar, we don't need any enemy...

Pakistan is so far not provded with any proof..... all the theories are based on the stories which some qasab who's education is not even primary, and who may be getting 3rd degree for these stories...

everyone knows that even in a simple case, Court does not give any importance to the statement given under police custody....

If Qasab is that guilty, and India have a soild case y it is not opening up... it has been dream of inda to get Pakistan declared as a terrorist state.. now with all the so called proves in hand.. what is stoping them to do so???

This action should have taken by Mush a very long time ago. This LtD not only hurt India but Afghanistan and Pakistan too. It looks like same people are responsible for Sharaton and bombing two times and killing of BB. in logon ko itnay chittar marnay chaien jab tak yeh bak na dain ke in ko finance kon kara raha tha aor yeh kis ke isharay par yeh dirty kaam kar rahay thaay.

it doesn't matter they provide proof or not to Pakistan, coz Security council already took the action. Now you can keep crying until the end of this world and no one will listen. You can call it Hindu-Zionist propaganda or the whole world is planning against Pakistan. etc..

* Lets stay on topic.

Has india EVER?

Bhai jaan, usi thread mein baat karein ..

This all seems to be ma'da'i susat, gawah chust... India had officially not provided any proof linking Pakistani element but Pakistanies are dying to be accused... :)

Oh yaar, why we care so much about India, its security council made up of our friend too. Have any word on their verdict ?

yes whole world have some problem with Pakistan, if a Indian is caught in some crime the news line says an Asian was caught in prostitution, whereas if a Pakistani is caught it is said that PAKISTANI was held....

Now I don't care what the whole world says, i have whole world creating a whole lot of mess... i do fight for the cause of my country.. yes there is problem, there are elements which need to be brought to justice, but it need to be justice and not sentencing anyone without any prove as it will create another extremist...

As far as world is concerned... The financial crisis alone will make them forget Al-Qaida and their so-called war against Terrorism

Question, did aid stop for Pakistan & muslim countries from west?. When you have the answer you can understand how much financial crises had effect on west.

Banning jamaat or alike organization was something should have been done long ago...