Re: Pakistani kids more intelligent than British/American kids?
tau iss maiN sharmindah honay waali kiyaa baat hai ![]()
is just another “smile wali” smiley to me but in a different colour…does it mean anything?
wat the heck..? I personally think education in pakistan is piece of Cake.. In U.S, they make it so hard for u.. and sayin that we are more intelligent wont b right.. dere are really dumb and slow..pakistani kids too..
you’re wrong there. just cuz im british…I wont say “oh wow british kids are so clever”
the fact remains that they are more clever than us…and Im some1 who has done well over here too…got into uni for a good degree…but I still say Pakistani kids are more intelligent than us ![]()
u have to come visit pakistan with me.. and I will show u around..
meh ne dekha hai…I have been there many times…
btw…where u from?
^ karachi...
i think U.K and Americans are ignorant den pakistanis kids but itelligent tu wo bhi hain..
nehi…lalloo hen
alot of them are.
^ Tum karachi hi ho?
wot do u mean?
i meant.. have u been to karachi?
yeah dont remind me of that nightmare ![]()
I went pak in december…plane was 3 hours late to start off with…then it went to Islamabad…went round in circles…then flew off again all the way to Karachi :halo:
stayed there for 3 hours and then back to Islamabad…
so technically, I have been to Karachi…but I havent been around…was stuck in a plane in Karachi…
u havent seen much of pakistan den.. but u didnt see any dumb ppl... how can u not!
I have seen all the parts of Pakistan that matter ![]()
waisey…my uncle told me not go to go karachi cuz its a rough area ![]()
^ u gotta see that city grl.. its NYC matter of the fact!
from wot Ive seen of Pak…I think I like Lahore …the atmosphere there and everything is amazing:)
desi baji karachi walo badnaam to na kerey :(
I didnt say anything ![]()
not u impluse baji i am talking to churail baji ![]()