Pakistani Houses

Never seen houses like these in pak myself…but there are houses like em i guess!

-----------house num 1

[thumb=A]house_1_1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]house_1_3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]house_1_41.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]house_1_5.JPG[/thumb]

-----------house num 2

[thumb=A]house_1_42.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]house_1_2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]house_1_11.JPG[/thumb]

Defence/Clifton, Karachi :biggthumb:

karachi zindabad!

aww mujhe yeh gher unki floors bohet yaad ate hein :frowning: yahan tu wood hi wood he :crying:
plus itne chote chote gher aik kumre se nikalo to kitchen agya wahan se niklo tu dinning rom loungh lo ji gher khatam wahan tu itna badha gher tha hye ye hye kia ash the wahan :frowning: miss all tht

nice:k:

nice :)

i have seen some what similar :)

those red sofas look so comfy right?

Karachi Zinbaad !!! :roman:

Nice pics and thans for sharing !

I'v been to a family friends house in Clifton, Karachi and there are a lot of neat houses, but goodness whats with the red.

Thank you for sharing hskhan

n this is the third world country?..makes u wonder...

really nice! you’ve got even more beautiful & big houses in Pakistan! :k:
thanx for sharing!

Humaara bhi aisa hi aik ho ga Aashiyaana! :smiley: (Inshallah)

I wana know how the heck you got these pics of my house in Pakistan?.

nice pics:)

Re: Pakistani Houses

Might be totally off here, but doesn’t this house look like it was shown in that Pakistani drama, “Yaadein”, (identical twin sisters - one sister was extremely sweet and caring, and the other was quite mean and selfish). It LOOKS like either the guy’s house or the house of the other rishta waalon.

:k: All of these are very nice pics.

nice :k:

Nice pics...love the first pic of house number 2! :)

Never seen houses like these in pak myself...but there are houses like em i guess! <<<

yeah and guess what they have cars too now :--)

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

karachi zindabad!

Really?

You are from Karachi as well?

I know i seen that house above in a pakistani drama