I came across this site and thought you people might be interested.
enjoy.
They do seem rather patriotic, despite the problems they face… Hats of to them:)
I came across this site and thought you people might be interested.
enjoy.
They do seem rather patriotic, despite the problems they face… Hats of to them:)
Cool! It IS rather patriotic, everything is Pakistani, Pakistani.
Thanx for sharing!
geocities.com ...sheesh
Thanks for sharing !
Re: Pakistani Hindu Official Web site.
There is a difference between Hindus and Brahmins just like the difference between Jews and Zionists. The Brahmins are Aryans who not only conquered India, but also hi-jacked the Hindu religion and wintroduced the caste system and made them their slaves. THE ORIGINAL INHABITANTS were declared ‘Low Caste’ and chased to the South. They are now called the Dalits who are killed systematically.
Whats surprising is that these High Caste Hindus actually stayed in Pakistan. I had thought that the Brahmins had mostly migrated leaving behind the lower cate Hindus, who made up most of the Hindu population of Pak today..
BTW anyone have any clue as to which caste of Hindus are in Majority in todays Pakistan?
Thanks for bringing this up, Adnan :k:
:jhanda:
Re: Re: Pakistani Hindu Official Web site.
*Originally posted by tshombe39: *
There is a difference between Hindus and Brahmins just like the difference between Jews and Zionists. The Brahmins are Aryans who not only conquered India, but also hi-jacked the Hindu religion and wintroduced the caste system and made them their slaves. THE ORIGINAL INHABITANTS were declared 'Low Caste' and chased to the South. They are now called the Dalits who are killed systematically.
there was more mixture of blood in india than pakistan with local pre-aryan people.
wow! what's wrong if we forget a few milleniums for the sake of an arguement! hmm! so when are we going to hear about the internal conflicts within the hordes of migrating aryans (or should I say brahmins because prof.Adnan and others decided a few milleniums difference could be rounded of to zero) about whether to stay in a country that would come a few milleniums later to provide the mecca for a religion that'd come a few milleniums later? Real interesting.
incomplete information and inability to know that can not only be dangerous but also can be hilarious
Pakistan ka matlab kya…la ila ha illallah
simple yet impressive :k:
Hai.. hai zaleem haseenaa.. Par tu Urdu mein likh !!!
Qquite informative and an eye opener.
At least they are not allowed to become President.
*Originally posted by Kareem: *
At least they are not allowed to become President.
Kareem tay goley, technically a hindu can't head an Islamic state !!
Mul yaar: FOrget hindus, can an islamist become the head of the state in Pakistan?
*Originally posted by Chaltahai: *
Mul yaar: FOrget hindus, can an islamist become the head of the state in Pakistan?
Yaar, If any1 comes to rule in Pak he should come with proper life insurance and get one from New York Life maybe... who knows he'll be the next target of some hatred, some wierd ideology. Mark my words, even this PM will have so many problems that he might go the Mohd. Khan Junejo way - too much intervention by army and things get dirty !!
Exactly my point! ![]()