Dont know wat you people are you talking about :halo:

Pakistani girls are the best :dhimpak:

They are so pretty and they are soo many :love:

You may see beauties worth 500 ships every week, and so much abundance,

The best part is ‘hayaa’ which is diminishing at an alarming pace :frowning:

Ever heard the song ‘zindagi bhar nahi bholey gi wo barsaat ki raat …’ :sleep:

*Hayee wo reshmi zulfoo.n se barasta ‘paani’
Phool se galoon pe rukney ko tarasta paaani

Dil main tufaan uthatey howay … jazbaat ki raat…

Zidagi bhar nahi bholey gi …

Dar ke bijli se achanak wo lipatna uska ..
our phir sharm se bal kha ke simatna uska

Kabhi dekhi na suni aisi tilis maat ki raat*

Re: pakistani girls...

Just my 2 cents for all the guys on this thread: First of learn to respect Pakistani girls/women and I am sure Allah will guide you in the right direction in finding one.

The kind of disrespect you guys show for Paki girls is pathetic. I am sure the woman who gave birth to you guys was also a paki.

Like CodeRed said you may find world of beauties but the one thing that makes a paki girl stand out is her hayaa. No matter how modern a paki girl maybe, she will still have hayaa in her eyes.

Good Luck in your search, i suggest change your attitudes first;)

Re: pakistani girls…

well they might be busy working towards a career, or hanging out NOT @ clubs…but instead @cafes and barnes and noble bookstores…lol but then again u dont want an over ambitious book worm too do ya?

desi men!

I need a beer...hmmmmmmm

Well, CM is married so all you got is us :biggthumb

Bomba, aja lotery lag gai :hehe:

What exactly is paindoo? I keep reading that word all over GupShup.

^ villagers.

cat-woman.....i know alot of 'middle ground' guys.....who dont go clubbing but are still cool....interested?

Someone very old fashioned, very cultural/religious… I’ve been told I’m very paindu and i give pakis a bad name coz i won’t wear a swimsuit to the beach…and i’ve also been yelled at for showing too much skin :rolleyes:

**sooching man with a plan itna acha bhi nai .. yeh pass kaise ker reha hai . hmmmm ** l:eek:

Its not for you Bomba, its for the country :jhanda:

u mean KOOMI KHAZANA ? :hehe:

yes… i say no to book worms. never met a zit free book worm. but, over ambitious is fine.

Mahru, you have been missing in action… how are you?

i agree everyone should be treated with respect… but it should be fairly distributed. admiration is however, earned not delivered on a plate just cuz one happens to be Pakistani. There are tons of non-pakistani girls that have this hayaa in their eyes. Our mothers are Pakistani and trust me if it wasnt for them pushing their own kind on us… we would have moved on already.

I think our girls really do believe that they are God’s gift to mankind.

Exception being if you look like Salma Hayek, then you may have a point.

have u seen her recently…she looks old!!

God’s gifts talked about here are material and they get old.
I do agree with skhan that Pakistani firls do think very high of themslves and often their conceitful view of themselves troubles us the mankind.

i dont know why they would think high of themselves

I dont know it either. Its there anyways, a knawing reality on ground.

well i just watched desperado :smiley:

as for snotty desi girls, they’re just spoilt silly