Pakistani gals and their constant complaining and whining.

Oh Paki guys are so lame,they aren’t good looking, they are chauvanistic pigs , they are gay and who knows wht!.

Enough!

Stop it with the gross generalisations!

If we are that bad go get yourself an African, or Malabari or whtever u desire.But stop crying like 3-year olds.

Numbnuts. :rolleyes:

tnc u r a disgrace to pakistani men :mad: :disgust: . we r way above the pakistani girls to retaliate :snooty:

Re: Pakistani gals and their constant complaining and whining.

:hoonh: Array bhai who was “crying” in that thread? :rolleyes wala icon: sheesh kebabs. i meant the African thing as a joke! Eik tau yahan gupshup pai people can’t take a joke :snooty: Never take me seriously unless i actually sound serious in my posts/threads. sheesh!

:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

lol TNC, have you ever read Waqas's threads about Pakistani girls? :p

Na na na… I have an entirely different opnion abt Pakistani guys.

They are the BEST :jhanda:

They are manly, strong, sexy, passionate, hot blooded, talented, good looking, bright, sincere, honest dedicated to their family, country and lovers AND DOWN TO EARTH!!!

See the guy I liked the most in my life is serving Pakistani army. His passion to serve Pakistan by working with its army impressed me so much.

I respect them alot especially those in airforce, military.

Pakistani guys are the coolest on earth!!!

Im proud of you boys!!!

tnw toba karo yaar itna sar par mat charHao :nono4: most pakistani guys have already got egos the size of football fields :smack: is jesi posts parh k un kee gardan mazeed akar jayay gi aur woh asmaan se baatein karnay lagayn ge :smiley:

Okay, dekho mein ne apni post edit kar di hai. Ab unhein itna ghuroor nahi hona chahye. But Paki guys that I’ve known WERE very down to earth. So what I’ve written is based on my experience.

Oh trust me yaar its all an act… :smiley: infact THE NEW COOLDUDE…can u include this in ur list too…? :smiley: that paki guys are also natural born actors :hehe: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

No no really they were good. And abt TNC I cant comment as I dont know him and havent read his posts to base any kind of opinion.

*Originally posted by irem: *
Oh trust me yaar its all an act... :D infact THE NEW COOLDUDE...can u include this in ur list too...? :D

TNW!!! That’s another thing. Allah swt has compensated for all the shortcomings in Pakistani men by making Pakistani women so good :mash: :smiley:

We, Pakistani women, are just too naive, sweet, innocent and gullible :halo: :mash: :halo: That’s the reason you are thinking they were so good :fraudia: :smiley:

LOL

Looking at ^^

and then …

[thumb=H]new17058_6597279.JPG[/thumb]

Should I trust you or not :confused:

Trust what? My opinion abt Paki guys? Why not?

That is your post number 420. The number generally related to a person who is fruadster, imposter. so i am cautious :fraudia:

btw that was meant to be a joke. maza kharab kardia :stuck_out_tongue:

Haha… sorry couldnt pick it up at the first instance :slight_smile: Sorry :hehe:

CR -- 420 isn't about being a fraud where I come from. It has different connotations. Ask 2Good.

TNC

for all their complaining and whining, eventually majority of desi girls will marry desi guys... because others just wont put up with their nakhray :)

Oh my God :teary1: Thank you so much :blush: