ok i watched this old pak film…i guess from 70/80…it starred nadeem, kavita, firdous jamal, jameel fakhri n i guess tammana begum too…it was a light romantic comedy film…plz kisi ko is film ka naam pata hai!!!
raju uncle maybe u know about it?
ok i watched this old pak film…i guess from 70/80…it starred nadeem, kavita, firdous jamal, jameel fakhri n i guess tammana begum too…it was a light romantic comedy film…plz kisi ko is film ka naam pata hai!!!
ok i watched this old pak film...i guess from 70/80...it starred nadeem, kavita, firdous jamal, jameel fakhri n i guess tammana begum too....it was a light romantic comedy film......plz kisi ko is film ka naam pata hai!!!!!!!!!!!
What was the storyline ?
There is a web page on Kavita. I am unable to post the direct link until I have 25 posts on this forum. But enter the words "kavita movies" in Yahoo search and the 3rd entry is to a website getPakistan. This page about Kavita mentions most of her movies. Not sure if it lists the movie you are talking about.
Good luck.
Re: pakistani film????? does any one know...plz help
That was "Yeh kaisey hua" released in 1984 and directed by Iqbal Rizvi. :)
I saw "Yeh Kaisey Hua" a long time ago and remember enjoying it.
I havenot watched a single paki movie in my entire life.People often praise pakistani dramas, i donot even watch them.
That was "Yeh kaisey hua" released in 1984 and directed by Iqbal Rizvi. :)
ahan i think that was the name....thankuuuu sooooo much
i recommend this movie to everyone...the story u can was typical but it was the funny acting by everyone that i enjoyed the most!!!!!!!
Prime reason--that it went off the cinema halls in merely three weeks!
^ haww pagal audience
I was checking the website, they mentioned it ran for 34 weeks.
I don't know the criteria how to calculate the weeks. Is it in one cinema or throughout the country?
Prime reason--that it went off the cinema halls in merely three weeks!
I was checking the website, they mentioned it ran for 34 weeks. I don't know the criteria how to calculate the weeks. Is it in one cinema or throughout the country?
If any movie released simultaneously in 12 cinemas of the circuit---makes it for even one week--they multiply one week with 12 cinemas.. that the cinemagoers matter as do the sale of tickets!
In those days--a movie was normally released in a mx of 20 cinemas...
as Firdaus Jamal told me on phone--when I contacted him on the subject...though he laughed that how come..people are talking about that movie..NOW?
talking about Firdous Jamal and Jamil Fakhree, its amazing that many Hit TV artist were a flop in the movie industry
exception might be Javed Sheikh ..
otherwise Ismail Shah, Firdous Jamal, Rahat Kazmi, Izhar Kazi, Asif Raza Mir and many other failed ..
I think that just shows the low state of our film industry standards that theymade those super stars look like some 3rd class actors
talking about Firdous Jamal and Jamil Fakhree, its amazing that many Hit TV artist were a flop in the movie industry
exception might be Javed Sheikh ..
otherwise Ismail Shah, Firdous Jamal, Rahat Kazmi, Izhar Kazi, Asif Raza Mir and many other failed ..
I think that just shows the low state of our film industry standards that theymade those super stars look like some 3rd class actors
Bhai iss waqt mujhe neend aarahee hai ke almost 1.30 am hein yehan pyare des mein!
This is something very interesting that you have raised..aur iss ka jaiza peish kiya jaiga...ba'ad namaz e juma' during lunch....Insha'Allah.
Good point--and lot in mind to be cascaded..including some points on Sangeeta's telephone call to me last week--offering a role in her movie she is considering to direct in Singapore & Malaysia--coming April end.. with Shamyl as hero and some new girl as heroine!
G'nite------(oops...I mean GOODnight!!!)
Chalain phir I expect you to start a new thread on this. I wanted to start it after my post but after reading your reply, I think you are the best person to start that ...
We will wait for your jaaizaa and Sageeta's call to you update also :D
^^ Oh and I add Ghulam Mohiyuddin and Babraa Shareef to that exception of TV artist becoming success in Film industry