Has anyone else seen an increasing trend of this lately? It seems like atleast once a month i hear about or see these two diff. backgrounds coming together.
Re: Pakistani dudes and white girls...
yep...but apparently (well its my analysis based on what i have seen)...those pakistani guys are the one jin say pakistani larkyian bhi baat nahi kerti.
ps. these days pakistani gals are usually very trendy.
yep...but apparently (well its my analysis based on what i have seen)...those pakistani guys are the one jin say pakistani larkyian bhi baat nahi kerti.
why do u think that is? why are trendy pakistani girls not talking to pakistani guys who apparently have the fondness of equally trendy (if not more) white girls?
lol...not every gori is trendy.
the ones i have seen going out with pakistani guys, do actually lack something in their personality :(
ps. trendy pakistani guys are very old skoolish (well its my analysis...n i might be wrong)
I think desi boys with white girls have been around for a while but these days you see a lot of desi girls with white boys too. Good! Let's all mix !!
anil...u trying to get a tutorial?
i actually get to see the opposite here
pakistani girls with non paki guys
I know :(
kA what's wrong dude, nothing working out ?
I thought it was Pakistani and Hispanic females.
Pakistani and french females, I see.
And whats wrong with that?
Whether the Pak. girls are with Goras or Pak. boys are with Goris, very few of these relationships are long lasting & sincere. & this is the important thing.
lol...not every gori is trendy.
the ones i have seen going out with pakistani guys, do actually lack something in their personality :(
ps. trendy pakistani guys are very old skoolish (well its my analysis...n i might be wrong)
old is gold
And easy to bowled.
Whether the Pak. girls are with Goras or Pak. boys are with Goris, very few of these relationships are long lasting & sincere. & this is the important thing.
Perhaps I'm one of the "very few" as hubby and I look forward to our 10th anniversary this week but then again, there ARE other gori/desi marriages that I know of and all is well and happy.
I was hoping you would come and reply to this wrong preception.
old is gold
yep...i agree
it is just my friends, who were in relationships but it didn't go very well especially when guyz asks them their idea of living with his parents....of course majority gals don't feel that they wont gonna have any freedom while living with her in-laws.
so case waheen thup hojata hai.
ps. lol...i never had any relationship with any na-mheram guy (gora, kala, desi or watever)...ALHUMDULLAH ...so i could be wrong.
hai.
ps. lol...i never had any relationship with any na-mheram guy (gora, kala, desi or watever)...ALHUMDULLAH ...so i could be wrong.
Jab tujurba nahin kia to verdict kaisay day dia. :)
Re: Pakistani dudes and white girls…
So marrying a gori can actually be considered ![]()