Pakistani Drama title songs

Re: Pakistani Drama title songs

Here is the song. I know its very bad quality, but this is the best I could do right now. may be YKKB has something better. You will find out when he comes out of his hide out.

Do you have the title song for DHOOL? It’s pretty good. I would like you to upload it. Thanks. You guys are the best :k: ..

I dont have any new songs. Will have to wait for YKKB to come back and i am sure he will be able to address atleast some of the requests.

PP: do u have the title song of the drama serial SAHARAY, for the third time.

Do you have the title song for "JO BAAT GHAR MAIN HAI"??? I absolutely LOVE that song!!!

Guys, Need U'r Help - Have Been Looking For The Title Song To The Drama "muqaam", That Had A Wonderful Song - Am Not Sure Whom It Was Sung By And Neither Can I Find It... Please, Please, Please Send Me A Private Message If Any Of U Guys Have Any Luck

Much Appreciated

Wg

i am looking for this song! how can i download this song on my computer? somebody help!!!

salamz
i want the cmplt song of drama MOORAT by Tine Sani, if you load it here the complete one or tell me the web site or lik or send it to me , i will be thenkful of you
thank you very much
AH

PM me your email and i will send it to you.

Aslam-o-aliakum

Sir G If anybody have the punjabi track of Moorat Drama (Jaire kaindey si maran ge naal tere sajjnaa, sutt qabar te meri phulan de haar tur gaye)

Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase give me information or upload here

Aslam-o-aliakum

Sir G If anybody have the punjabi track of Moorat Drama (Jaire kaindey si maran ge naal tere sajjnaa....
sutt qabar te meri phulan de haar tur gaye
Bairi paar laga de Ludhna dil nu shouhq diyaaran de
Jairi honi si so hooyi na dukh puch na beemaran de
Sung by Nusrat Aslam Music director Waqar Ali.

Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase give me information or upload here

Yeah, I have been looking for the mp3 version but no luck yet…

Anyone out there??

Found it!

My luck, link doesn’t work:

http://www.pakhits.com/drama.html

kya ho gaya yaroo Moorat ka Punjabi Track
Kuch khabar nahi, Please sir g

guys u can find the title song of moorat by tina sani on coolgoose.com just search for title moorat n ull find it! btw does ne1 have the song from dhool called badnaam by amir zaki. pleez mail it to me on [email protected].

Can anyone upload the whole title song of Ana?
I cant find it anywhere.
Thanks in advance. :)

am also looking 4 this song :(

hello!!

nice songs.....

Does any1 has the title song of Tum kahan..Hum Kahan..?

hi nice collection brother....if any 1 have title song of TUM KAISI MOHABBAT KARTAY HO so plz send or share the link where i can download this song
thanks