Pakistani Drama title songs

There has been alot of dramas with very nice songs in the past and recently. So lets try to get all the songs from different dramas together in this post.
YKKB aap say boohat si contribution chahiyay.

So here is the first one. These are the two songs from the drama ansoo. One is by ali azmat and second one is by some female singer. I think her name is sadaf.

Re: Pakistani Drama title songs

This one is also from the same drama, ansoo, but is by waqar ali.

this is song from dama landa bazaar

This is from the drama azal i think....

From drama maa.

Atif and Hadiqa, i think drama name is Aas paas.

I love the drama ansoo... I used to watch it... love the first song :)... best paki song :D

from the drama thori khushi thora gham, by waqar ali.

How about "Ana" ?? it's sung by Sonu nigam.. The song is pretty good.

proudpakistani, thanks for sharing. I love the “mah” track. I been looking for it for so long :mudhosh:

Dr, I hope you wont mind, I am really tired, Inshallah I will get back.
Yes i do have l alot and will upload.

Here is the first request for DHTN.

Ana .... by Sonu Nigam.

Regards,

YKKB.

Teri yaad from drama thori khushi thora ghum by sajjad Ali

bewafa zamanay say from drama moorat by Tina Sani..

Gori karath singhar from drama mehndi by jawad ahmed

ek larki piyari piyari, rehti hay meray khayalon main from the drama mehndi by shaaz khan.

Amir Zaki for the drama badnaam..

Ali haider from drama Chandni ratein.

I know this song came before the drama Dhuwan, but still, after they showed the song in dhuwan it became very famous. Kissi da yaar na bichray by Nusrat Fateh Ali khan..

Kya baat hai, nice… :k:

Amir zaki's mera piyar. I dont know the drama name though. There are a few other versions of the song, this is the live one and i like it the most..