Pakistani director kicked out of 5 star for being Pakistani...

Re: Pakistani director kicked out of 5 star for being Pakistani...

Jai Hind indeed - only for the Hindu's, but not for the Muslims and minorities as we have seen.

Jai hind is for everyone....even for the friends across the border !!

Pehle apna (pseudonome) NAAM badlow....phirr baat hogi :)

Unfortunately ARJAY sahab, that is not his pseudonome, that is his real name.

Bechara fraudia

Re: Pakistani director kicked out of 5 star for being Pakistani…

Yup, you are right, you should be called total fraud, not just fraudia.

Hey joke aside, was not your nick Fraudia 420 when you started back in 97-98 (I am serious here)

Someone tried to copy you? I feel bad for his self esteem. Where is he now? Mental Asylum

so how long it took ya tariq bahi to overcome ?

Re: Pakistani director kicked out of 5 star for being Pakistani…

Hum pay Ilzaam to waisay bhee hay, aisay bhee sahee
Naam badnaam to waisay bhee hai, aisay bhee sahee

Oh wait, you guys will enjoy it with the dance

^^ ap nay high skool mein daikee the yea movie ?

^^ nakaaraa aadmi, baroN kay saath maskharee kartay ho

ya rite ... what else the poor guy could say after being disgraced like this ... sounds more like khisyani billi khumba nochay aur jao india.

i think more Pakistanis should be treated like this in india till some sense gets into our heads. I don't know why we're dying to befriend these Indians.

After he revealed his productions. People kicked him out

pathetic. This is not the way to treat guests.