I am also not going to steal Fraudz thread .. but if you could read this book
Re: Pakisatni_Americans: A great Community
at least they think about Pakistan living abroad
I am even surprised how ppl could even think other wise.:desimunda:
Dude what with quiting ??
on the other hand WE don't quit.
It is not quiting , it is hijrat. I had to pay rishwat to get death certificate for my father. I had to pay rishwat to doctor of sarkari hospital to treat my accident victim brother. Who's car by the way got hit by a truck driver who ignored a red traffic signal and ran through it. And it was a hit and run , Police could never find that truck and his driver.
I meant was quiting from the argument.
Not in other deeper sense.
*In 1992 , Lahore city , an ASI , Mumtaz sabri stopped a car which belongs to MPA Jalal Uddin Dahko .. *
Reason .. The car had black tinted mirrors and at time Black mirrors were forbiddance ..
*Yr Mr MP got very pissed off , he gathered few other members and they all went to Ghulum Hadier Waien ( Chief minister Punjab) … *
Due to the enormous pressure , Ghulum haider shaab , sacked that ASI .. not only ASI .. he also terminated ASP Traffic , Mazhar Anayat …
welcome to Pakistan and meet his first class sons , who were fired in line of duty
Nice one mates ....
Thats like a one time thing
But these are just isolated cases, don’t you guys know??? ![]()
It is not quiting , it is hijrat. I had to pay rishwat to get death certificate for my father. I had to pay rishwat to doctor of sarkari hospital to treat my accident victim brother. Who's car by the way got hit by a truck driver who ignored a red traffic signal and ran through it. And it was a hit and run , Police could never find that truck and his driver.
Maybe Divine-light should read this...
only ONE is enough to lead the way ![]()
They think aisy waison ko bhyj diya hy mera bhi tu ticket katta dy:shoaby:
Pakistani American bhai... thread title to durust kar lo :p
In a property court case of ours.. from the chaprasi who brings the register to the other guy... to the judge..to our own frekkin lawyer.. u believe that.. all had taken rishwat from the opponent just to keep the case hanging..
wanna kno more ' 1 time things '
Pakistani American bhai... thread title to durust kar lo :p
Bus tum desi log, ghalt'yaan hee nikaala karo ...
Waisay thanks for pointing out :)
Re: Pakistani_Americans: A great Community
Umm I think the thread is taking another turn (Corruption in Pakistan vs. Corruption in USA) and I don't think that is what Tariq intended. It was more of 'Pakistanis in countries like USA are contributing also and those in Pakistan are not the only "first class citizens"
Haha , once in a blue moon .. damn that’s some nice joke innit :D
*Well , what about that case which happened in era of Arif Niki .. Punjab Police arrested brother of some MP ( I hope you don’t want me to name and shame all of them here) .. Yr chief minister went to police station himself and took that culprit out .. *
Couple of years ago .. in Raj of Mr Musharaaff … some poor ASI stopped another black tinted windows car on Gulberg’s main boulevard . Some Army officer owned that yoke . In result , IG Lahore , transferd police officers from SSP to that poor fella ..
Last year . Islamabad police stopped a car , owned by MP Owais lagharii , crossing the traffic signal on Red .. Do ya really want me to tell ya what Owais lagharii did with those poor police officers?
I agreed. when I arrived here in Unites States and called one of my best friends she told me that our other class fellows were saying in a meeting how come she reached in USA even she don’t know how to cook and sew and “soghar Girls”(like them) here in Pakistan facing hard ship of life:(
I agreed. when I arrived here in Unites States and called one of my best friends she told me that our other class fellows were saying in a meeting how come she reached in USA even she don't know how to cook and sew and "soghar Girls"(like them) here in Pakistan facing hard ship of life:(
to yahan aanay se pehlay seekh lena thaa na, taa keh un ko ye kehnay ki nobat naa ati
Re: Pakistani_Americans: A great Community
Baheeo or ladies,
I admit I was playing.
But I started "fasad" here. (that one thing we are good at)
hahahaha
So I am going keep my mouth shut.
Fact is people out side of pakistan love pkaistan like their first GF.
No question about that.