Pakistani American Hip Hop Model Tehmeena Afzal

Not sure how many of you guys have heard of Tehmeena Afzal.

She is the first American of Pakistani descent to appear in a hip-hop video.

Check out her website.

And here is her Interview :smiley:

Can’t post any pics or videos cause they are too risque, so open these links at your own discretion :smiley:

Re: Pakistani American Hip Hop Model Tehmeena Afzal

great i cant open any of the links, in my area they r showing as “site blocked” :chai:

so ok i chkd at on other search engines

THANK GOD its blocked!!!

mind you pakistani na kaho isko american he kaafi hai ye… :smack:

OMG :eek:

better not call her Pakistani…she is just American…hey..maybe Veena is following in her footsteps :cb:

Links? What is hiphop model?

kisi b search engine per put kero us stupid ka naam, aur khudi dekhlo :naraz:

There was a thread about her in All Views once I think..

It was in Life1...something along the lines of "what if your daughter was Tahmina Afzal". :-/

Yeah here it is http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/524442-what-would-you-do-if-your-daughter-or-son-became-a-tahmeena-afzal.html

Isn't she a glamour model ?

to kya baaki sab model badsoorat hoti haen :cb:

Go google what a glamour maadal means.

Alright so I googled her name and clicked first of the images and found her simply DISGUSTING. I confess its mean on my part to be calling anyone as disgusting but then the way she is presented on that web page: "hot muslim chick Tehmina Afzal", barely covering her assets, made me puke. Veena Malik has been topless but well even she didnt look this disgusting, or maybe there wasnt this tag of "hot muslim chick" with her photos that would even sound so tormenting. What I hate the most about it is the media ignores the factor that these people are INDIVIDUALS. A hijabi will always be portrayed in as negative light as much possible, but one bad fish does this and all muslim chicks are tarnished. I HATE MEDIA.

OP, no offense but I honestly dont think you did something of a substance by coming up and opening a thread on her, and adding to our knowledge that such filth exists.

Ignorance is a bliss rather.

Is this her as well?

If so, she could prob do just as well as a ‘regular’ desi model.. she has a pretty face imo..

is she a porn artist or is porn artist another name for glamour model?

she had a boob job or are they real?

all in all she looks pretty disgusting.

^I don't think she does porn or actual topless photos.. haven't seen any anyway..

Her boobs are fake..

Basically, her job is to whore herself. A shame considering she is well educated.

a porn star is the one who acts in soft or hard core porn movies. Just having photo or video taken that displays nudity does not make a person porn artist.

maine taana maara tha.

waise tasweeron se porn artist hi lagti hai.