Pakistan

I want to ask all the Pakis that do not live it in Pakistan, which one of you would like to have a chance to move back to PK ? it will not be easy its a big adjustment but who has thought about this before ? dont be shy ppl just share your thoughts and speak your mind, its just a research i am doing so this would be big help.

Re: Pakistan

never am happy here....
....han if i gt 1lkh pocket money every month in pak..thn why nt..sochlungi :D

no, for many reasons. 1st economy/policies there are not consistent. 2nd they can’t AFFORD me there. :hehe: 3rd not much work in my field of expertise EXCEPT on government level, which again doesn’t pay much. :stuck_out_tongue:

:vivo: i am not going back there

wahan bijli nai hai

:@:meri friend bijli to mere saath yahan hai

common ppl keep it going i need more opinions.

Ummm I dnt know, I think I wouldnt mind going back if I get a job of 1 lakh or above and most important if electricity problem is solved :bummer:

leave and spend the rest of our days in a dump, no thanks.

hmm we worked too hard to make a home here...and all my relatives will do anything to come here so why go back....haan shopping is entertaining but thats about it....
my siblings wont get good education there...people are too gussay walay there they will destroy you just becuase of a single comment.... and especially becuase we are girls...i dont want to go back...i m too scared of that place...still can hear the gunshootings that used to happen even on eid

I totaly understand where you are coming from laiken phir bhi woh hamara country hai we have to do something about it dont you think? if each person in Pakistan or outside Pakistan just do 1 good thing every day just 1, i think our country can become a better place in the world,
so please pass the word try to do 1 good thing for your country everysingle day inshallah it will help ameen !