Azaaadi mubarak Guys!
happy 23rd march.
what significance does this day hold for you? (optimism encouraged)
they say ask not what your country has done for you but what you have done for your country. do u plan to do something for your country? (or if u wish you could…what would it be?)
at this very point do you feel proud to be a pakistani?
i feel proud to be a pakistani because i feel we are a very optimistic nation in general…self-critical..yes but at the same time we are optimistic about our future.
Re: Pakistan Zindabad!
Yes.. a very happy 23 March..
But wht I think is this..
We just say stuff.. but dont actually do it.. is that being a pakistani (yes i include myself in it too) We are ahead in OTHER things, not leading the way we should be.. We are fighting amongst ourselves.. we are after one another, we do everything we are not suppose to.. Is this a Pakistani.?
Its nothing I have against anyone.. I love my Pakistan and will die for it. But it is the thinking we have. can we change that.?
23 MArch announces the Change in thinking of the Muslims at that time. This is where the first stone was set for freedom, and if we look now.. we only talk.. do nuthing.. have forgotten wht out ancestors have done for this.. sigh
yes I m ranting not because its 23 MArch.. because I want to change.. One person may not be able to.. but a whole bunch can.. remember!
:zinda: PAKISTAN ZINDABAAAD..!!
confused gadha- well said. we need to eradicate ethnic/regional clashes. but it needs to begin on an individual level....
I am so proud to be a PAKISTANI. PAKISTAN is my passion; it is my past and it will be my future.
ALLAH HUMARI ZAMEEN KO ABAAD RAKH HAY AUR BULUND SE BULUND MUKAAM TAK PAUCH AY, AMEEN.
PAKISTAN PAINDABAD!! 
^^ SumAmeen.. Anil bhai..
Shweetdreamz.. yes.. but it is one individual's commitment to stop this... but first. one has to change oneself.. then others.. and changing oneself is not an easy task.. I hope and pray that May Allah grant us the powers to change Pakistan that way it should be, free form fights, free from terrorism, free from corruption.. Amen.. and we.. tht is the new generation have to do something about it..
Pakistan Zindabaad..
imran tum se hamay yahi umeed thi. iss qoam ka kya ho gaa :(
danda maaroo..
yeh qaum danday keh bal khoob chaltee hai :D
^^ lolz .....yes latheee charge
Happy American Republic of Pakistan day !