Re: Pakistan won against India in Asia Cup because…
bhai mai nahiee ro raahaa..sanjay maanjrekar ro raha hai!
but if you ask my unbiased opinion, sanjay has a point. Fine, this time the result was in our favor but we will be on the receiving end soon. Afridi’s second shot was completely mistimed and hard to believe that it went all the way.
bottom-line, I am not a professional cricketer and dont know any possible explanation for such a mistimed hit to go all the way for a 6 … but what i do know after watching cricket for so long (and played club cricket well) that that shot was completely mistimed (and the one before but it was not that mistimed) and shd have been caught.
sanjay has played cricket at an international level and has offered an explanation and it seems reasonable. if you disagree with it, give your opinion and I am more than happy to discuss it.
but If you have nothing meaningful to add except personal attacks, (oh well in last 450 years on this forum, you have hardly said anything that is of any value), keep your big mouth shut. chalo sabash, neeway neeeway ho kay nikal jao…