Pakistan 'withdraw from Asia Cup'

I think Pak did right to pull out of the tourney, we should give the cowards the taste of their own medicines. First of all the tournament was suppose to be held in Pakistan but for India's comfort, the tournament was moved to Bangladesh. Next thing would have been the withdrawl by the Indian govt, to save them some embarassment, Pakistan pulled out.
Even though I still want to see Pakistan play India on permanent bases but if they will keep hiding than what they will deserve.
If you don't want us to play in a test series, then we will do the same.
Now the ball is in India's court, if they agree to play us in a test series than PCB will approve of Pakistan in Asia Cup.

*Originally posted by bdsurti: *

ehsan Ji

Bhai Ji - Hum Aap Ki Pudvi Ka Pura Samaan Kartey Hain.

Arey bhai translation to kar doh.

Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I think Pak did right to pull out of the tourney, we should give the cowards the taste of their own medicines.
coward.... hum..last time we kicked some ass **

First of all the tournament was suppose to be held in Pakistan but for India's comfort, the tournament was moved to Bangladesh. Next thing would have been the withdrawl by the Indian govt, to save them some embarassment, Pakistan pulled out.
** well India always participated in multinational tournament if held outside pak.So there was no question of pulling out.so thats lame excuse **

Even though I still want to see Pakistan play India on permanent bases but if they will keep hiding than what they will deserve.
** Hiding..... from whome... Shoib akhter's bowling..so that they cant hit 70 in 9 overs.. ha ha **

If you don't want us to play in a test series, then we will do the same.
Now the ball is in India's court, if they agree to play us in a test series than PCB will approve of Pakistan in Asia Cup.
nah...India is not gonna play test series. ;) if you dont wana play Asia cup.dont play..who cares... ??? definitly not Indians.So thake a cold shower ;) There will be 10 other teams ready to play in India if India wants.**

Ehsan bhai it means that he respects you as Moderator.

Pudvi - Post
Samman - Respect

Last time I checked who had the better record. 52-30
but then again, its not about winning or losing but if the game was being played.

Wrong again!
India has refused to play Pakistan in Sharjah Cups year after year. They pulled out of ATC, Multinational tournament 2 years back.

Or maybe the next Wasim Akram “Nehra” can be hit for 74 runs in 10 overs.

A common excuse of a coward. :rolleyes:

I really like pakistan’s decision:k:..
aakhir hamari country key bhi to koi barham hoon na:jhanda:…

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Last time I checked who had the better record. 52-30
but then again, its not about winning or losing but if the game was being played.

Oh man - this guy has no shame, Sometimes he says dont bring the history and past and now he himself quoting history. It is about losing and PCB thinks that India has a better chance of winning this time and which will created a world wide depression among Pakis. That's why like a coward he has chickened out.

India has refused to play Pakistan in Sharjah Cups year after year. They pulled out of ATC, Multinational tournament 2 years back.

ATC was in Pakistan. India just played Pakistan in a multinational tournament in the world cup.

Or maybe the next Wasim Akram "Nehra" can be hit for 74 runs in 10 overs.

We never said Nehra is next Wasim Akram (Proove it and show me any newspaper who ever used the word )- Unlike you who Keeps claiming that Afridi is Viv Richards.

A common excuse of a crowd.

exactly, cowards !!!

Oh man - this guy has no shame, Sometimes he says dont bring the history and past and now he himself quoting history. It is about losing and PCB thinks that India has a better chance of winning this time and which will created a world wide depression among Pakis. That's why like a coward he has chickened out.

We lost an all important Wc game to India but you don't see minorities being targeted around the country or the players houses being stoned or the lives of families in danger. I'm sorry but not many were depressed.

ATC was in Pakistan. India just played Pakistan in a multinational tournament in the world cup.

PCB even asked the Indian govt to change the venue but you said no. And cowardly backed out of the tournament.
What about Sharjah, isn't that multinational tournament, why did the pull out.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

Or maybe the next Wasim Akram "Nehra" can be hit for 74 runs in 10 overs.

DID THEY ACTUALLY MAKE THAT COMPARISON?!?!

i only heard nehra say that he learnt a lot from 'wasim bhais' advice after his spell against england.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

scared of losing???.....what crap
its india who had a 10 yr contract with the sharjah ppl n it refused to abide by it coz pakistan also signed a similar contract.

why wont india play pakistan one-on-one at venues like sharjah n canada?!?!
any valid reason?
(dont cry bout the Kashmir issue)

So is that the reason why PCB has cancelled the tour ?? I really appreciate their effort and thank them for protecting the lives of 140 million muslims in India. I also hope that Mr. Zia will continue to boycott India to protect the lives of Muslims in India. We are in real danger here.

Btw - What is Zia doing to protect their own players' house from being stoned by pakistanis ??

PCB even asked the Indian govt to change the venue but you said no. And cowardly backed out of the tournament.
What about Sharjah, isn't that multinational tournament, why did the pull out.

Please tell me when did they ask to change the venue ?? sharjah - Huh thee adda of underworlds and that's the reason why Indian govt doesn't allow Indian team to play in Sharjah now a days. What's wrong with Dhaka Chickens ??

Bilal - Only umair316 has read that.

I also hope that Mr. Zia will continue to boycott India to protect the lives of Muslims in India. We are in real danger here.

Ok lets correct you. You mean "they" are in real danger.

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
Ok lets correct you. You mean "they" are in real danger.

Lagta hai Pakistan me reh reh ke tumlogoN ki KathMalloN wali aadat abhi sudhri nahin hai.

Okay - They are in real danger from ** Kaafir Butparasts ** like me. Chal ab khush ho jaa aur apni dusri id se aakar gaaliyan dena shuru kar Islam ke qualified thekdar :)

Btw - What is Zia doing to protect their own players' house from being stoned by pakistanis ??

I'm guessing that he'll do the exact same thing as BCCI when they protected their (Indian) players from attacks.

*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I'm guessing that he'll do the exact same thing as BCCI when they protected their (Indian) players from attacks.

I dont think so - He will divert their plane to Karachi and make them wait there for 6 hours :)

Is that how Indian govt. saved Indian players/homes?

Anyway, I am personally against all these boycotts. Both countries should abolish these boycott games... oh wait, may be there is a new sports... BOYCOTT!!! you boycott me once, i boycott you next time... lets see who boycotts more...

Okay - They are in real danger from ** Kaafir Butparasts ** like me.

finally some truth. But too bad it will be deleted like the rest of your frustrated attempts at me.

All indianz are trying to say is 'when india withdraw its good, cause there are thousands of reasons, but when Pak do the same, its no good. yaar, hat dharmi ki bhi koi had hoti hay. aap log galt ho kar khud ko sahi sabit karnay ki koshish kar rahay ho. too bad.
maan jao, kay India bhi yehi karta raha hay soo its all good.

:hehe:my frustrated attempts, Look at the thread and find out whose frustration is obvious here and who is eager to act like a Chaudhry of Islam. Now that you have found out that I am a Kaafir - go Issue a fatwa to stone me to death. :hehe:

Are you telling me that since PCB is doing it, its good but If India does it it becomes a sin ? I heard lot of comments about how Indian govt was a coward and all that, but when PCB does that you praise that, Hypocrites :disgust:

CL - Did you see any Indian plane diverted from mumbai to Delhi ??