Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

Ehsan bhai what happend to your webcast? I cant connect :(

me neither

Shoaib injured. :(

me neither

why cricinfo is not working for this match

injured? :rolleyes: :konfused
:ahaa: check out the news, there might be a fashion show or something last night :wink:

What else can you expect from this white elephant?

Shoaib has failed the fitness test this morning :smack2:

ehsan pa, is ur webcast working? :)

sami bowling to richardson…
I WANT SHOAIB :crying:

how come shoaib failed the fitness test. :confused: :crying:

Like he always manage to :slight_smile:

Ehsan pa,, could u fix the broadcast plzz :)..

*Originally posted by sammafaen: *
ehsan pa, is ur webcast working? :)

Are you using windows media player. Also make sure you are not behind a fierewall.

Windows Media Player cannot play the file because the server is not responding. If you entered a URL or path to play the file, verify that it is correct. If you clicked a link to play the file, the link may not be valid.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Are you using windows media player. Also make sure you are not behind a fierewall.

hamay bhee address do na bhai.... PLL PLZ PLZ!!!!

http://82.36.72.17:3043

is the link working for some other?

^ nahi yaar. its not working

nope, not with me....
same problem as u....
i think the address is not somewhat right....

:( thats sad, now i have to refresh cricinfo every second