There is only one grand plan in Pakistan. That happens to be of Al Qaida inspired anarchy just like in Afghanistan, and Somalia etc. And Pakistanis are "smart" enough tribals to just follow that grand plan with their eyes wide shut.
May be!
I personally believe tribals also need lessons like 1965 (Operation Gibraltor, Operation Grand Salam, 17 days of war and then agreeing to ceasfire due an immenent defeat), 1948, 1971, Kargal, strategic debacle in Afghanistan, Kashmir retreat (2002), etc. which other Pakistanis have IMMENSELY learnt from. And therefore Pakistan is secure on all sides.
I approve some heads are chopped off in FATA and NWFP.
14 consulates???? Along Pakistani border. How did you come up with this number bro?
They may have one in Jalalabad and one in Kandhar if you consider these two cities "along Pak-Afghan" border.
Anyone who has iota of knowledge about Pak Afghan border knows that Indians my have a consulate there, but Islamist Pashtun won't go ga-ga on them. FYI Hindus are close to Uzbek, Tajik, (Northern Alliance) and ex-communist neo-NATO Pashtuns. And I bet you bottom dollar that these groups won't do suicide bombing while reciting scared words.
Islamist Pashtuns on the other hand won't touch a Hindu with 10 foot pole, and you are trying to spin this theory of yours. And these very Islamists are doing the terror bombings. The only group that Islamist Pashtun admire is the Wahabi Arab group.
India is no friend of hours. But this is pure madness to rope in Indians with the Islamist Jihadis.
You really need to open your horizons. These people killing us arent 'Islamists' or whatever you label them, and yes they have backing from India for sure. Where do you think they come up with these sophisticated detonating equipment? Do you think they make these in caves?
14 consulates???? Along Pakistani border. How did you come up with this number bro?
They may have one in Jalalabad and one in Kandhar if you consider these two cities "along Pak-Afghan" border.
Anyone who has iota of knowledge about Pak Afghan border knows that Indians my have a consulate there, but Islamist Pashtun won't go ga-ga on them. FYI Hindus are close to Uzbek, Tajik, (Northern Alliance) and ex-communist neo-NATO Pashtuns. And I bet you bottom dollar that these groups won't do suicide bombing while reciting scared words.
Islamist Pashtuns on the other hand won't touch a Hindu with 10 foot pole, and you are trying to spin this theory of yours. And these very Islamists are doing the terror bombings. The only group that Islamist Pashtun admire is the Wahabi Arab group.
India is no friend of hours. But this is pure madness to rope in Indians with the Islamist Jihadis.
How come CIA can infiltrate any part of the world, any intelligence agency, army, govt but RAW can't? Can't RAW recruit "bikaao maal" from Muslims? I don't believe RAW is pure Hindu organization with no Muslim recruits in areas they want some. Its okay to decline to believe some info but your basis of denying is not correct IMO.
Hey bro! if you want to believe that Islamic Jihad is being carried forward by RAW, then who am I to say anything against it.
FYI RAW may be supporting BLA. Can you tell me how many BLA members are involved in suicide bombing?
RAW will support Sindhu Desh type stuff, as they both share some ideology.
If we stretch it then RAW may be supporting MQM as they may share some ethnic roots.
But you keep on saying RAW supports Islamic Jihad, then people will simply laugh at you.
Why can't people consider the ideological alignment between organizations for them to successfully work together. May be a course in management 101 is overdue.
Hey bro! if you want to believe that Islamic Jihad is being carried forward by RAW, then who am I to say anything against it.
FYI RAW may be supporting BLA. Can you tell me how many BLA members are involved in suicide bombing?
RAW will support Sindhu Desh type stuff, as they both share some ideology.
I agree with you what RAW will and have supported in the past but that does not mean RAW will stick with same guns forever. With changing times they can easily adapt to new situation and promote fire against Pakistan using the sentiments after 9/11 u-turn. I am not suggesting that to be the entire support base for militants, very likely to be some part though.
I don't know which world you live in or where you get the info but I recently read about a survey which mentioned that suicide bombing "approval" has gone down to mere 5% or so in Pakistan... go ahead keep the rants going.
The survey may be right. Most people condemn them but they believe its not the work of teleban or al qaida, they believe in conspiracy and they think these are the agents of America and India who are doing this.
Re: Pakistan will soon be Ghairat Mund (just like Afghanistan)
India is not a Hindu nation. 20% population (out of 1.2 billion it's very huge number believe me) are Muslims. many other are Buddhist, jain and sikh
That's statics, now political view; India will not fuel 'islamic extremism' in any case because it will create problem for the country itself in future.
Someone talks about modern arms/ammunition.. don't forget CIA and US Army supplied arms to Taliban in first place to fight against Russia, now it's russia can also return back the favour.
It's all about global politics and economy (capitalism).. Media and western world along with politicians want general public thinking about only one enemy (india in your case) and will create many others under the nose.
Afgani's have history of fighting with each other and only country in world having thousands of history but 'uncivilized' one. On other hand pakistan formed in 1947 and is much more ahead of them...
Re: Pakistan will soon be Ghairat Mund (just like Afghanistan)
burqaposh..u can be good comedian..kabhie bhokay nahi maro gay..waisay tribal pashtoons nay aisa wasa kardia hai tumharay sath..chalo koi baad nahi...naraz mad ho..medical test karvanay ka thori bol raha ho..