Re: Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe on Mar. 1 @ Woolloongabba, Brisbane CWC 2015/ Younis out
In my opinion when teams are scoring 280 + and chasing 300 with one wicket PK dont deserve to win this match
Re: Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe on Mar. 1 @ Woolloongabba, Brisbane CWC 2015/ Younis out
In my opinion when teams are scoring 280 + and chasing 300 with one wicket PK dont deserve to win this match
Well, good thing I didn't stay up for this cesspool of a match.
Why do people like A. Shehzad so much?
we will miss yasir shah big time considering it is a slow wicket
what a stupid decision ...
Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe on Mar. 1 @ Woolloongabba, Brisbane CWC 2015/ Younis out
Dropping Sarfraz (again) and Yasir shah is totally mind boggling especially after loosing two games and sitting on edge
kya hone wala hai ?
khusra
want it?
2 idiots
This tells alot about Pakistani Batsmen,
1) Apart from Misban, Wahab Riaz is the 2nd batsmen to reach 50 in their 3 matches so far
2) In the three matches the collective score of the openers is below 10
3) Out of three, Pakistan was not able to play its quota of 50 overs in two matches against relatively weaker bowling sides
4) Apart from Misbah, all the big names/guns have miserably failed, their collective score is nearly 100 ( and here we are talking about Jamshed, Younis Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Afridi, Umer Akmal) in three matches
5) Most interestingly, Pakistan have not faced quality fast bowling, such as S.A. NZ, AUS etc...
And we blame Misbah... because
No other batsman is there to take the responsibility to take the team... whether they are not capable of doing so, or they simply don't care, either case they all should be sacked for good and should be banned by PCB for 5 years if later is found to be the case.-
Why do people like A. Shehzad so much?
Is there a part B. to this question?
Ahmad Shehzad :/
And no.
Dropping Sarfraz (again) and Yasir shah is totally mind boggling
If Umar Akmal gets a chance, he will drop both of them.
Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe on Mar. 1 @ Woolloongabba, Brisbane CWC 2015/ Younis out
Has anybody seen OP yet? Let's start putting up a legal request to make sure he only opens threads for India
We welcome OP with open arms
And we blame Misbah...
No no no..... Blame me..... After all i opened the threads and jinxed the batting to underperform ;)
Has anybody seen OP yet? Let's start putting up a legal request to make sure he only opens threads for India
Sir ji here I'm.... All Yours.... to receive all the accolades :D
We welcome OP with open arms
Apka bohot bohot dhane-wad
No no no..... Blame me..... After all i opened the threads and jinxed the batting to underperform ;)
When our batsmen cannot score, then only person we can blame is standing for them believing that they may win another game another day.
A for afridi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Afridi) . B for Birthday. C for Cake. D for Duck.
Eak Pakistani key Faryaad!
Aay Zimbabwe kay Na'hnjaar BatsmanooN, Please 100 per all out ho ja'o
So you did have part B. And C. And D.