Pakistan Vs. Western Australian 2nd XI

I wish that was true.

As far as Youhanna and Younis are there, we still have a chance. But still, we should be winning easily against this team.
The only thing I dont understand in 3 days game is about the players. Because if you look at the score card Salman But was not playing in the first innings and he did play in the second innings. There are some other players as well that were playing in first inning, but didnt play in the second inning.

there you go, would you have imagined such batting against a nobody team ......... allah mian please protect us

come on ppl we dont have so many ducks....
after all younis khan is still there to give us hope....

what the hell is going on here
Pakistan is playing with 14 guys or more
Pakistanis 2nd innings (target: 94 runs) R M B 4 6
Yasir Hameed lbw b Coetzee 0 16 13 0 0
Imran Farhat b Coetzee 0 4 1 0 0
*Yousuf Youhana not out 28 5 0
Abdul Razzaq b Coetzee 0 5 5 0 0
Asim Kamal c Ronchi b Petrie 1 18 15 0 0
+Kamran Akmal c Ronchi b Coetzee 6 11 12 1 0
Salman Butt c Ronchi b Coetzee 0 1 3 0 0
Younis Khan not out 9 1 0
Extras 0
Total (6 wickets, 20 overs, 83 mins) 44

To Bat: Danish Kaneria, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Khalil,
Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Sami,
Shoaib Malik.

Coetzee who?

he already has taken 10 wickets? W:eek:W.

*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
what the hell is going on here
Pakistan is playing with 14 guys or more

I suppose thats the only way we've got a chance of winning.

“PATHETIC” is all i have to say :hoonh:

Relax ppl, :smiley: let them looooooooooooose then we can all go bazooka on them.

However we should not loose hope, warna it will be a ver bad drubbing.

Result: Western Australia Second XI won by 10 runs

:kaboom: Dang IT!!! :rocketup:

that is not very good news. Now our team will be even more scared to play Australia. Lets see what happens.

This is looking really ugly and scary. Atleast we should have shown some grace in our batting (on which coach had so much focus on). Good thing is our bowlers are looking in good rythem which is essential in Aus.

I hope Butt, Younis, Yoyo and Inzi will prevail inshallah. Good eyes, cool minds and strong arms will be the assets of a decent batting display.

Pakistan 83 all out. DISGRACEFUL start to the Austrlian your…we lost to players whom we’ve never even heard off…shameful performence by our batsmen :rolleyes:

Truly disgusting.

**Pakistan form a worry in defeat **](BBC SPORT | Cricket | Other International | Pakistan | Pakistan form a worry in defeat)

Tour match, Perth: Western Australia 2nd XI 158 & 192 beat Pakistan 257 & 83 by 10 runs

Pakistan’s tour got off to a terrible start as the Western Australia 2nd XI bowled them out for 83 in a 10-run win.

The side were already 44-6 overnight chasing just 94 for victory, and Yousuf Youhana (41) and Younis Khan (28) were alone in double figures.

With two more warm-up matches before the first Test coach Bob Woolmer said he was worried by their early form.

“It showed the limitations of some of our young batsmen and our senior batsmen as well,” he said.

Former Australia Test bowler Geoff Lawson will line up against the tourists in their next match on Tuesday.

Lawson, 46, who played his last international in 1989, is to play alongside all-rounder Tony Dodemaide in the match at Lilac Hill near Perth.

Test opener Justin Langer is to captain the side in his first match of the season on home soil.

The traditional tour opener always features a former star with Dennis Lillee a past fixture in the side.

Cricket Australia Chairman’s XI: Justin Langer (Capt), Beau Casson, Tony Dodemaide, Ben Edmondson, Murray Goodwin, Michael Hussey, Geoff Lawson, Marcus North, Chris Rogers, Luke Ronchi, Dominic Thornely, Peter Worthington

I just keep telling myself. In chotay mootay matches say kuch nahin hooota. Australia say jeetain gay to hum hi inshaAlah.

:hehe: Proud jee I think I should transfer this to jokes section. :smiley:

Kiya karain Ehsan bhai. Woh kehtay hain na, dil ko khush rakhnay ko ghalib, yeh khayyal acha hai.
boohat baizti ho gaye hai iss match kay baad.

Bauhat bay aabro ho kar teray koochay say hum niklay. :)

I wont be too disappointed

How on earth they cannot chase 93 and then end up doing on same wicket: 263...

Daym that is called pakistani team.......