Re: Pakistan vs West Indies - March 13 Sabina Park, Jamaica
inshallah yeah tu pak nai hee jeetnaa hey pukaa, no matter what anyone says ![]()
I think fielding will decide who will win the game, both the teams are unpredictable and that can be a handy factor for the either team, however WI having the support of home crowd makes them fav'z.
Re: WC2007: Pakistan vs WI - March 13 Sabina Park, Jamaica
To me fielding matters most, one catch drop = you loose the game
2 catches drop = you loose the right to go to super 8
^Very loose Angrezi...
^ this is not a grammar forum if you havnt noticed ![]()
GRAMMAR!
spelling tau saheeh honi chaahiye naa ![]()
Here's a crash course :
Loose Fielding cause Pakistan to lose match
Loose ball bowled by the loser Sami.
If you don't get it, consider posting only in Urdu...Ehsan will translate. This way you can also show solidarity with your team.
sorry jazbaat mein gultee ho gayi … kubhee aapni team kaa bhee saath day detey hien ![]()
^Now if I say jajbaat...will you leave me alone...Mr this-is-not-a-grammar-forum.
all i am trying to say is that not all of us have great english skills like u Mr English. I think in this particular forum every one has right to comment on cricket rather then getting english lessons/grading. Then again this is my humble view.
gravity_killz bhai,
Yes, it does....I mean gravity does kill.
Arey yaar....'win' and 'lose' are words that are used in every other post on Cricketnama. People who have spent more than half a decade on this forum should at least learn to spell these words correctly.
^ i agree Some1 bhai...but my point is simply that nobody should be picked on just coz of their Angraizee. As long as they are getting their message across like Inzi, lets live with that. This will promote bhai-chara ;)
just fyi,
Billy Bowden and Simon Taufel will be the umpires for tomorrow's match
^ That is good.
But I would have preferred Darrel hair. :D
Re: WC2007: Pakistan vs WI - March 13 Sabina Park, Jamaica
all da way in Jamayka maaan!!
^ That is good.
But I would have preferred Darrel hair. :D
And you will be the first one to curse him. ;)
uncle when is your angrezi classes starting :halo:
now if I say SHEwag will you akcept it ![]()
^ btw , Is there such a thing as a WEST INDIES FLAG....I want to waive it now.
Here's my "wishful" prediction for tomorrow.
Pak bats first :
Pak 167 all out (I like to be precise)
WI win by 5 wickets.
WI bats first :
WI 223 all out.
PAK 192 all out.
Also note that as per Andy Roberts (World Cup Pitch Consultant), pitches in this World Cup are likely to be of the kind in India-WI Warm up match where WI got bowled out for 85.
*Get off Some1's back. Some of you need to brush up on your angraizi skills in here :o . I'm expecting a tight contest, but Pakistan shall be alright. *