Re: Pakistan VS West Indies 2nd Test at Jamaica 3 - 7 June
and off they go for today
West Indian batsmen walk off once again.
Pakcanada, please post the highlights after the match.
I must see Lara’s and Chanderpauls faces with 0 runs ![]()
Jazakallah
Damn! I leave for a couple of hours and this is what Pakistan does!!!! Maybe I should keep away more often.
hey! razzler ko kuch na kaho! itnay saalon ke baad bechara wickets lay raha hai.
Lets hope it doesn’t rain tomorrow .. insha’Allah we will level the series ![]()
Dont you get the hint
Insha’allah rain wills tay away just enough to give us a series levelling victory. Good fight shown guys and I must say this has been a really good proper test match.
i hope it doesnt rain tommrow and we will win inshallah
Night night all until 2moro , ![]()
I am not sure what Sami can do for the team. He hasn’t done much lately.
Here’s the highlights for the post lunch sessions (the second and final sessions) of day 4.
http://ShaazE-PkPride-t2d4postlunchHL.notlong.com (right click+ “save as”)
Jazakallah Khair
pakcanada yeh kiyon nahin save hoo raha. Its says that the website is down or something. Are that many people dowloading it right now??
i guess i will try it in a little bit.
ok it worked, but its only kaneria's wicket. It stops after that.
I messed something up while uploading it... try it now.
Should work perfectly now.
Ok now working perfectly. Thanks alot.
No Problem. I'm off to work now.
ALLAH HAFIZ
Finally Pakistan bowling came through and kicked some royal Carribean behinds to get back on top at the end of Day 4. :k:
The pitch has become odd, and will likely play with even more difficulty on Day 5. The shiny and gleaming West Indian tail is on full display. About the only thing that can starve off a likely Pak victory now is rain. The weather forecast for all five days had called for rain, and despite that we have had a reasonable play time on all four days, so hopefully Pakistan can overcome that last obstacle. Kaneria and Shabbir have to be careful about their follow-through and try not to get themselves warned for stepping on the danger zone. It seems unlikely, in any event, that the left-over West Indian batsmen can survive a full session, let alone a full day. We’ll see.
Go Pakistan!!! ![]()
50% chance of rain in Kingston tomorrow. Allah khair ghal see. I pray for a Pak win.
who won?