Re: Pakistan VS West Indies 2nd Test at Jamaica 3 - 7 June
Gudday to ya all
Spinners started well, both r turning the ball....
Gudday to ya all
Spinners started well, both r turning the ball....
i hope inzi takes the new ball now and brings in the seamers...its time to go on the attack...the first session is going to be crucial...
lara survives a 2 in one shout for an lbw and bat n pad caught at silly mid on....
end of the over, 281-4...razzaq to bowl now...stll with the old ball...this might be interesting...he's pretty good with the old ball...and with the conditions this morn, i hope he can provide some quick wickets that pak needs right now...
**‘one notch up’
**Bhai I am Aejaz Not Emril Lagassi!!!, any ways I do get the messsage, but still you know???, it still does not answer my question, how is cricinfo’s statement idiotic???.
May be you can elaborate!!!
end of the over, 284-4
Aejaz bhai, Please ask him not to ![]()
Lara is looking shaky at start of day, get him or get out ![]()
why's inzi not takin the new ball yet? i can see that kaneria is posing problems, but i think the pitch and the conditions would be more suited for seamers right now...give the new ball to shabbir and razzzaq...
^ New ball can get you wicket but on the other hand it also can go for quick runs. That is why I think Inzi is reluctant for now.
Saby Bhai,
Raindance Bhai, koi Bakri ka Baccha hai, ke daude aur pakad liya, I am sure he is already working on a speech.
Waise yo can Ban him.![]()
yea, of course new ball can go for runs...but comeon, only 2 "batsmen" left in the WI side, so if we can get them with the new ball, get it down and over with...
lara surivives a caught behind shout...just missing the outside edge...end of razzaq's over, 285-4...
2nd warning for kaneria for stepping in the danger zone now ![]()
maiden over by razzaq, 285-4...
just wondering, when lara is standing so far from the crease while facing razzaq, why is akmal not throwing the ball back to the wickets to knock 'em down? considering lara is making no attempt to move back to the crease after facing the ball? would that not be considered a stumping?
4 by hinds...
How come you are almost a minute ahead of me???
^^ aejaz bhai, i'm watching the match on TV...
I know you are little bit frustrated with the 2nd Test but come on Sami is good for nothing. You have got to be kidding me…Shoaib did the right thing and left for county one month earlier. He hasn’t played cricket for a long while, no one can perform in a pressure situation after such a lay off.
Pakistan can still win this Test match with these bowlers and bastmen, just keep the faith. It is not going to be a walk in the park players like Sarwan, Gayle, Chanderpaul and Hinds do not get out cheaply in cosecutive inngs. Pakistan has to bat its way to victory. Bowling is still pretty decent…
and another 4 by hinds, followed by an appeal for caught behind but no outside edge...end of the over, 294-4
Razzaq is bowling wonderfully well mashalllah. Hopefully he can top it off with a wicket.
and another 4 by hinds...this time danish gets swept
i hope he can top it off with a few wickets ![]()