Support the youngsters. They have potential and needed this thrashing. Thats how rebuild in sub-continent. Better than having Ys getting out on duck and going back to pavilion as they got out on the ball of the year.
nahieen janab..I really meant it...I have maintained from beginning of this tour that it is a clash between two outstanding bhangi teams....and the title of "mahan bhangi" will go to the team which will play worst....Pak zindabad...we simply outclassed them in every dept...we now have a golden chance to win the series and secure the much-coveted title....
by the way it also reminds me of 1988 series between WI and Pakistan...Allah kee shan....aik wo series thee aur aik yae ha.....zawal hee zawal ha....take bisho, saeed ajaml and rampal out and this would be the most boring and dull series ever played...i mean the match itself was not that boring but the caliber of players is so low that ahhh...I am speechless....but again it is a war to win the mahan bhangi title...so what else shd i expect....lagay raho Munna bhai......
Gul was pathetic ....he should be rested for the next match
yes I am really disappointed at how ordinary he was.and look at Rpaul...he zipped the ball through so many times and cleaned up the top order...that was supposed to be Gul's forte...its almost like they were told to bowl defensively not attacking to take wickets...or he is still not back in to real form..
janab that is his prime form..that is all he can do....i was pretty harsh on him at the start of WI tour for the very same reason...he is a useless bowler with no consistency esp in test matches....it has been 8 years for gul and he is still the same...
Truly said Gul was never a good test bowler.........we really miss a bowler like Asif here......Or even Amir
i actually rate aamir above asif...
of course I am comparing them in the bowling dept!!!.....charas, drugs, prostitution, and juwa may to asif bhai Phd hein....becharra aamir to bachha ha unn kay muqablay may...
Of course Amir was a gem .....but he ruined him self sadly
Amir bacha nhe jo usne kiya hai woh koi bacha nhe kr skta
Gul is better than that...although obviously he is no Asif or Aamir. What a pathetic situation for Pakistan cricket over all. They should try Tanvir in the next match and even Junaid as a third option.