i am in austria .. means 3:30 pm
yes.
Re: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - T20 World Cup 2012 1st Semi-Final
nahiiii…Canada aisa nahi hai :pcg:
booooooooooooooooo
My B'day wishes for today is :
1.Afridi should play like he has in the past few matches 2. Akmal shoud drop catches 3. Saeed Ajmal should have a bad day 4. The Khatmal brothers should play like tuk tuk 5. It should rain the full day :p
Thank you in advance :@:
Dont worry , Lions will win. I am with you guys.
Lions are too good for mountain goats in their own home yard.
Sour grapes? :p
What grapes? we have legally made wine out of it and already finished it :D
hardly plausible. .![]()
Geo News reporting that Shahid Afridi may get dropped from today's game. They further saying its decision of Hafeez
Damn how can you drop Afridi from Semi Finals Against Srilanka
The Man got 3MOM Awards for T20 Against Srilanka
He just owns them
Afridi, it’s a big match today. Shine on you freak, Boom Boom those haters out of the park! - Yours sincerely, Lala Loyalist.
Just like India is just good in IPL in their own yard :D
Another prediction based on past results. Mendis has not been a great performer against Pakistan and Malinga's results have been average against us. Kulasekara on the other hands have picked unnecessary wickets against us.
Afridi will bounce back into form. Nazir will provide a good start and Razzaq to give us either a good score or finish the game for us.
You read it here first.
Since Sohaib bhai has made his predictions, I will follow up with mine:
Nasir Jamshed will score big and will be Man of the Match for a match-winning performance. Sri Lankan openers will fall early, both to Hassan Raza.
You read it HERE first. :p
Ameen to the above two predictions ![]()
I hope I’m wrong, but we’ve made Sri Lanka our bunny far too many times.
Yes, their main bowlers (particularly spinners) have a hard time against us, and yes, I am sure, the team will give it their all. But the law of averages says we could turn out to be on the losing side today. Let’s just hope everything goes our way from the start, and we can ease our way into the match.
Sri Lanka, this time, have a home advantages. And whichever ways that goes, it really makes a difference!
Just like India is just good in IPL in their own yard :D
Still lions are gonna kick goats' behind :D
Pakistan main Quraan khuwaani jaari hai.
Does anybody think that today's match is fixed in SL's (Aaliyah Khan's) favour ?
I don't know but I have a really bad feeling about today. :(
Geo News reporting that Shahid Afridi may get dropped from today's game. They further saying its decision of Hafeez
Cant argue with winning captain. Give some freedom to hafeez man. That guy has to make tough decisions everyday.
I don't know but I have a really bad feeling about today. :(
Me too. :( Too many expectations. And an unpredictable lot of dudes.