Pakistan vs South Africa - Test Series

Taufeeq Umar C&B Adams 111

Tired looking shot but a great innings from him. :k:

[thumb=D]a164.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a175.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a187.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a195.JPG[/thumb]

Oh! Taufeeq gone but a good knock…well played… :k:

The new ball’s due next over, shame Taufeeq couldn’t have seen it off. Well played though :k:

Kamal building a nice steady little innings here. Looking quite composed.

See if we can continue through to the stumps without losing more wickets... :)

Shoaib Malik in.

I am impressed with Asim Kamal from what I have seen so far.

New ball taken. Let's see what happens.

Asim Kamal hits Pollock for a 6. Slightly risky shot but well done Kamal.

Pakistan 240/4.

Ah! First 6 of the innings by Asim on Pollock's ball...good one... :)

ehsan mere bhai agar Asim risk nahi layga tou accha batsman kaisay banay ga?

Risk lou Kamal Dehko. ;)

[thumb=D]a205.JPG[/thumb]
A view of the empty stadium.

[thumb=D]a2110.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=D]a205.JPG[/thumb]
A view of the empty stadium.

[thumb=D]a2110.JPG[/thumb]

Unbelievable! I think people are doing shopping... :)

I think this Asim Kamal guy is a solid looking batsmen I guess if he has little more confidence he could be a very good lefti batsman. So far very impressive.

Current Partnership: 30 runs, 7.1 overs, RR: 4.19

Not bad!

South Africa : 320/9(83)1stInn.

Pakistan : 256/4(88.1)1stInn.

Well played Taufeeq Umar:k: and Imran Farhat:k:

**Asim Kamal ** is also playin gr8:k:

Nancy aa gai…ab chakkay lagay gein… :hula:

thanx..:blush:

ummm.. ab ehsan bhai per bojh kam hogaya hai bcuz PT bhi pix share kar rahay hain;)

SAAKI PILA MUJHE............SAAKI PILA MUJHE

[thumb=D]a225.JPG[/thumb]
Lights turned on at the stadium.