Re: Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd ODI, Feb 07 2007
mashallah Allah nazar say buchaey ... classic 6
Pakistan 200-2 (Overs 32.4)
Younis Paai jaaN... aaj niswaar khaa kar aaye haiN :)
I am very seriously skeptical that droping of Hafeez, bringing in of Nazir, not playing Rehman, and Inzi statement (after sending Kaneria back home for ODI series) regarding Kaneria under consideration is a process of creating a situation where they could reward Kaneria for his loyality to Inzi and Woolmer at the cost of WC or nation. Hope as Saby said, I am wrong but Inzi dirty politics scaring me.
shabash shabash boyzz , 400 karo :D
Damn.... cant believe I am not watching the game because of this stupid presentation
k I’m back - good going MashaAllah!! :k:
A century by Younis against the Saffies (inshaAllah) should shut up his critics… he took long to overcome his only century against HK last year by scoring his second in England. This one will be even better!! - Go Younis!!
Umer paai… Offtopic I will be responding you over the weekend ![]()
just being very busy ![]()
Ok lets get ready for Sajan Nair comments on cricinfo, I am sure he is cramping with Pakistani performance.
Yaar skeptical baad mai ho jana. Enjoy the great exciting batting for now. We can always discuss the squad in that other thread ![]()
Younis nearing his hundred and Yousuf nearing his fifty. I suspect they will be a bit slower for next two overs and reach that landmark before (hopefully) exploding.
Younis gone
Younis khan gone. Wonderful knock. Should have completed his hundred first :(
but thats the selfless character of the man.... Gone out hitting for a six and upping the tempo. Awesome innings...
younis out on 93
out for 93, Moyo should have been taking the risks
Inzi walks in.
inzi comes out...
razzaq needs time to settle down, hope he is sent at 4 down
Darnit… I was hoping for Younis’ 3rd century… well its a century in my books ![]()
Well played Khan saab :k: :k:
I think they got the batting order right in this game with Younis,, Yousuf and Inzi coming in at 3,4 and 5 i.e. your best batsmen should play the max. no. of overs
205-3 after 35 overs.