bhayee translate it in English and youwont feel it odd…
waissay Aamir’s comments were
as always…
I don't see anything wrong with urdu commantary. English commentators say such thing too but no one notices. Its not a big deal.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Yes teaser, the coverage was incredible! Also, those dishnetwork cricket ads between those drink breaks were incredible!! Looks like Charlie has developed interest in cricket after all!
The Game Responds:
*Spock yaar, who is this Charlie you talk of all the time! Elaborate. People, That Is All.*
this guy gets on my nerves. I turn off the volume when he’s on. ![]()
*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:
*Spock yaar, who is this Charlie you talk of all the time! Elaborate. People, That Is All.*
Ye hum sub ka chacha charlie hain. I am sure you know him very well too. ;)
i dont turn off the volume because i really wanna lauff for sumtime:D…
" Jee yahan hamaray expert maujood hai Iqbal Qasim sahab… Iqbal Qasim sahab, aap bhi apnay zamaney ke leg spinner they… aap danish kaneria ko kia suggest karain ge?"
Iqbal Qasim " Jee Danish ko chahiye ball off-side per rakhain "
Commentator " jee umpire ka ishara wide ball:smack:"
cant wait for tomorrows match:D
damn! i will b in skool since its not a day and night match…
CHARLIE - The CEO of Dish Network This guy doesn’t have a brain. If you watch him on Charlie Chat he doesn’t answer any questions he has all his yes men in the audience answer for him. Plus he’s funny looking. Charlie is also a nickname for Dish Network.
is shoaib akhtar expected to play the rest of the ODIs?
Kiwis always struggled against Shoaib akhtar. It will be very interesting to see both Sami and akhtar destroying their batting line up.
^Yeah, he'll be playing. But Inzi is still sick and might not play. But he wants to play his 300th ODI.
what the hell. why are they not showing the match.
Good morning and welcome to Iqbal stadium Faislabad
we shall be bringing you live ball by ball commentary of 3rd One
Day International
News here is that Pakistan have won the toss and elected to bat
first
Pakistan Team: Yasir Hameed, Imran Farhat, Saleem Elahi, Yousuf
Youhana, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Abdul Razzaq, +Moin Khan,
Mohammad Sami, Shabbir Ahmed, Shoaib Akhtar
New Zealand team: CL Cairns, CD Cumming, RA Jones, HJH Marshall,
+BB McCullum, CZ Harris, MS Sinclair, DL Vettori, MDJ Walker, MJ
Mason, KP Walmsley
light is not very good but the good news is that match is going to
start on time
anyone broadcasting....
4.4 Mason to Yasir Hameed, FOUR, short ball outside off stump, moved
just a shade away, outside edge, just short and wide of 2nd slip,
another lucky boundary for Yasir
he was dropped by sinclair....
then an edge went over the keeper for FOUR....
and now this....
yasir seems to be out of focus but surely not out of luck....
is someone broadcasting....
.3 Walmsley to Yasir Hameed, FOUR, over pitched ball on the of stump,
smashed back past the bowler
10.5 Mason to Imran Farhat, FOUR, just outside off stump, leaning into
it and drives it beautifully through extra cover, super shot!
11.5 Cairns to Yasir Hameed, FOUR, fuller length on the off stump,
driven nicely past midwicket
Good Morning, everyone
Just to chip in some info, Inzi has replaced Misbah, and Shoaib is playing in place of Kaneria, The conditions I saw last were pretty heavy/foggy, I hope it gets better after a while. waissay bhee its pathetic to play cricket at this time of the year in Pakistan…
Best of luck guys..
12.6 Walker to Imran Farhat, FOUR, on middle and leg, hioked it over sq
leg, one bounce over the rope
14.4 Walker to Imran Farhat, SIX, good length bal on middle and off,
pick the length early and smashed it over mid on for the maximum