[This message has been edited by dilse (edited May 28, 1999).]

Pakistan 269 for 8(50 overs)

Latest Score Update:
           NZ 36-3 11 ovs

dil..dilseee

we gotta get one more very soon!...
its 60 now still for 3...
go Pakistan go!

Inzimam played well today I think. 73 not out on 60 something balls with 7 fours...
The rest of the batting was so so.
I hated Abdul-Razzak for wasting sooo many balls though.

Khair, our bowling will do the trick InshaAllah. :)

70 for 4 in 19.2 overs

go for it baby....

dil...dilseeee

71 for 5 20.6 overs

zindabad wah wah

dil..dilseee

71 for 6 in 20.6

go go go go all the way

dil...dilseeee

91 for 6.....25 overs

go go go

dil..dilseeee

[This message has been edited by dilse (edited May 28, 1999).]

YESS!!! :)

104 for 6 30 overs...

we need another wicket....go for it

dil..dilseee

NZ 119-6 33.5 ovs

dil..dilseee

NZ 136-6 36.1 ovs

challo bhai ....get another wicket

dil..dilseee

haaN yaar…
c’mon what’s haapenning!!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

yess... Got YA!!! 152 FOR 7 NOW.

[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited May 28, 1999).]

New Zealand 152 for 7 (38.5overs)

that is the way ha ha ho that is the way go baby

dil...dilseee

Umar:

You watching it on the net or on TV?

New Zealand 166 for 7..42 overs....

Great.... :)
Lagta hey yah match bhee hum jeet jaiN gay...Inshallah

[This message has been edited by Mahnoor (edited May 28, 1999).]

AM and SA bahi are doing great…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

NZ 174-7 44 ovs

have confidence yar,we are the winner

they need 96 runs in 6 overs....no way....to score that kind of run,pura team ko do bara janam lay nee ho gee

Mubarak ho sub ko....

dil...dilseeee

36 balls and 92 runs are required...
Phew!!! that is difficult man :)

Chachi Mahnoor or cricket?!

Wonders never cease!