For the final... I had to work today... I will be there for the final. :)
Two more fours. Looks like we have a partnership going. Wasti's on fire.
W,alaikum asslam UMAR BAOO :)
**********HAPPY BIRTHDAY**********
Ki haal chaal aye???
444444444444444 :):)
RAB karam kary :)
Pak have a flying start!
Pak 53/0 off 10 ov
Salaam u alaikum Ghalib sahib. I was waiting for your call last night. Kithay reh gayae janaab ?
Koyi gal we karny di …mera score board pichhy chal peya we
:)***Thankyou*** :)Rameesha jee.
Ais wailey tey buss match ich jaan attki hoyee hai...
Yes!!
Ghalib yaar, this is exactly how openers need to play, and man! Wasti... MaashaAllah! :)
Catallus:
Yaar... I will crash your place for the finals.. Inshallah.. didn't want to burden you twice plus I had work.. :)
Pak 71/0 off 15 ov
75/0 OF 16.1 overs. Very solid start. Now lets start praying that there is no middle order collapse to spoil the party. Wasti's looking great out there.
Pakistan has got it right. Malik is out of team and Afridi is not opener,
AWAY GA BAI AWAY GA :) :)PAKISTAN AWAY GA
Qaum ki duaiN chahiay is moqay pur!!!!!
Extras were the highest scorer in NZ innings...jeez! huh
I wanna see the match on the weekend i hope PAK wins....
ciao,
BoSS
hehe... BoSS... welcome dude.
Awey hee Awey
P A K I S T A N Awey hee Awey...
Catullus moi friend, I'm hoping and praying that we were wrong last night.
[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited June 16, 1999).]
Umar bhai I am hoping that we were wrong as well. It will be traumatic if, God forbid, we loose at this juncture
Damn! Its too boring, slow and one-way traffic like match...
Pak 86/0 off 20 ov
Finally another boundary from Saeed. Things a little slow but perfect for Pakistan as they do not need to take any unnecessary risks.
Fata, as long as they're stable, slow doesn't really matter. A couple of timed blows would help though lekin... not too fast.
Reaching 100 in the next over InshaAllah!
100 up in 22.3 overs with a four from Wasti. Pakistan's best opening start in the world cup so far.
Cheers.
10 wkt. win for Pak. No bowler seems capable. Larsen-Harris are good at stopping runs only if Allott breaks opening partnership.
Outside the stadium, some firework is going on...
Pak 107/0 of 25 ov