http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

New Zealand v. Pakistan

New Zealand : 175 for 4, 39.0 overs

nadia21 welcome to the maidan...keep praying

dil..dilse

DILSE JI
aab to 5 out ho gain hain
.....aab kuch maza aiy ga >>>>>

brilliant catch ......i thought it would have been dropped :):):)
go go go pak

[This message has been edited by nadia21 (edited June 16, 1999).]

NZ 175/5 off 40 ov

Fata morgana..peoples Champ...nadia21...zz..
going out for hour or 2,keep the fort strong
see you later..with good news...

New Zealand v. Pakistan

New Zealand : 176 for 5, 39.3 ove

dil..dilseee

bhai here very very cold
i am freezing like a kulfi
better go and get under some blankets
my fingers are freezing

man the idiots are now misfielding :):)

NZ 207/5 off 45 ov

LOL@nadia,

Where u r now?

NZ 209/6 off 45.4

NZ 213/7 off 47 ov

47 extras in 229/7. Any bets on half century to Mr. Extras

241 in the end. No half century. But Mr. Extras have best score.
SO folks. what is ur guess.

[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited June 16, 1999).]

NZ innings ends @ 241/7 off 50 overs

Pak needs 242 runs(4.84 runs/over) to win the match

17 wides and 12 no balls. Dod Pak exceed the time or not?

IMHO, Bringing Harris ahead of Parore was not right. Parore would have feased on Razzak-Mehmood. But maybe captain thought that Harris will not be able to play Akram-Akhtar.

[This message has been edited by ZZ (edited June 16, 1999).]

Pak needs 242 runs to win @ 4.84 runs/over

Pak 20/0 off 5 overs

Salaam DoastoN...

Well, it ain't EZ, but if our batting order stays stable, InshaAllah we can make it!...

24/0 of 6.3 overs. Insha'llah we can win this one. Saeed and Wasti should build a partnership of atleast 75-85 runs.

Aaslam-o-alaikum logo :)

AseeN wi akhya chakkar laga aawye

44444444444444 :)
Mashallah

ALLAH hamary haq mein behtar kary(Aameen)

4444444444 againe :)

These guys need to slow down!! Its too early to go crazy.... I am worriedly happy!

Catallus:

Yaar save me a seat for the final…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Go go Pakistan Go!! Allah Taalaa rehamm! :)

Rameesha jee Salaam :) :)

Ghalib paai, I thought you'd be with Catullus at this time watching the match...