Pakistan vs Netherlands 09 June

Re: Pakistan vs Netherlands 09 June

Alhamdolillah..... family we can smile to some extent.... :)..

**PS. Ehsan bhai... **let the pain continue to next round....

*Nop..
we are 2nd ........

still how can I watch something out of this tournament.. :D

Congrats! :hula:

and pak goes to super 8

I like afridi's performance, but 4 stumps by Akmal, i hope akmal is man of the match coz he is my star player in fantasy cric ;)

check ur PM ;)

Positions don't matter...u have to win the match on the given day and u r through...Australia is out......so bad!!!!

casdet bahi can i get a pm too ;)

Akmal had the most stumping in a T20 today.

will team carry points to next round ?

Now I can study for my examination =p.

Plz pray 4 me and my examination!!!

Take Care every1,

Allah Hafizzz+++

Against which group will Pakistan will play its first match in the Super-8?

Have u guys got eye flu or something....everyone's blinking!!!!;)

Yep Akmal it is ;), if i was to pick i wud have picked Afridi :)

Thanks Cadet :)

YAY made it to the super 8’s :balley: :balley:

in next round Pakistan will play with either New Zealand or South Africa whoever loses in today's next match.

AJEEB baat hai!

Yaar...Australia tourney sey out ho gya...bohot hi sharam ki baat hai...lol