Pakistan vs India

acha bahi loog,

APun nikal rehaa match ke liya!!! Yaar duya karro Pakistan jeet gayee. Ya Allah izaat rakh lena. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Ok guys me outta here. If you guys don't see me, samagha jana ke Pakistan lost (Allah na karee) and I have commit sucide:(

Anta Maulana, fansurna ala al kaumul kafireen!

hehe, sorry, sorry, just getting a little too tense...

I was surprised to find out from an indian buddy of mine that all the local sport pubs in LA are assigned their own police units for tonight since alof indian/paki are gathering there. I think it is much safer to be at home with a few of ur buds when the bar fights break out. Cricket and alcohol make a deadly combos :nono1: :smiley:

30 mins left..me out to do some more temperature charaing of my indian company :wink:

have fun u all :slight_smile:

30 Minutes to go, enjoy the game and keep the thread clean.

Pak needs this match to qualify. Go Pak. :)

IS it true that Pakistan has never won any match of world cup against India for last five world cups?

If it is, guess what:o? Insha ALLAH this aint gonaa be the case this time:jhanda:

Prayers needed…:flower1: that Pakistan play extremely good:hula:

Allah ne chaha to Inshallah we will, I prayed 4 nafal in advance :slight_smile:

10 mins. left.

Ok guys, nowhere else to go from here. Let’s go for it :jhanda:

Right on :jhanda:

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first

Pakistan team:
Taufeeq Umar, Saeed Anwar, Abdur Razzaq, Inzamam-ul-Haq,
Yousuf Youhana, Younis Khan, +Rashid Latif, Wasim Akram,
Shoaib Akhtar, *Waqar Younis, Shahid Afridi.

No saqlain

Pakistan wins the toss and bats first :k: :jhanda:

letz go PAK

*Originally posted by shahbax: *
Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first

How do u know? its not even on yet

*Originally posted by teaser: *

How do u know? its not even on yet

Yeh andar kee khabar hai

*Originally posted by shahbax: *

Yeh andar kee khabar hai

ok cool, thats good to hear.

:jhanda:…Pakistan has won the toss..and batting first :rotato:

Pakistan team:
Taufeeq Umar, Saeed Anwar, Abdur Razzaq, Inzamam-ul-Haq,
Yousuf Youhana, Younis Khan, +Rashid Latif, Wasim Akram,
Shoaib Akhtar, *Waqar Younis, Shahid Afridi.

India team:
V Sehwag, SR Tendulkar, *SC Ganguly, D Mongia, +R Dravid,
Yuvraj Singh, M Kaif, A Kumble, Z Khan, J Srinath, A Nehra.
Many mini-battles will play themselves out during the game. Sachin vs Akram. Sehwag vs Shoaib. Ganguly vs Waqar. Saeed Anwar vs Kumble. The list just goes on

afridi :smash:

just pray dat hiz B-Day getz Happy B-Day 4 him n 4 PAK

GO pak:jhanda: