Pakistan vs India

Salim Malik, Aijaz and Waseem Akram are the real good combinaton for a loosing team in the current scenerio.

tomorrow, we gonna see some really stupid and lame excuses from our captain ranging from weather to team game plans. Like in last match against SA, one reason given by Waseem was that shoaib didn't ball according to plans. So probably this time we'll hear hummm.....the batsmen didn't play according to plan....aannh...Ok...and what was the plan?

Man it sucks!! they failed miserably. What the hell happened????

• in games, there r no favorites- favorites r idiots delight

• in cricket, anything goes!

• anything will go wrong when it has to [Murphy]

• losing teams come up with deadly underlying winning scenarios

• luck is an important factor- think bout umpiring, spectators and weather

• an outsider or underdog can easily become world champion!

Fata Morgana is NOT a Champion! Fact!

I really feel for you guys who are actually watching the matches live. I follow it over the net and even then I feel like breaking the friggin' screen!!!

Maniax I agree with you: we have to have someone good as the opener. Amer is the best I think.

Ijaz and Salim Malik should be put to the gallows. I have said it again and again and again, I am not sure what Ijaz would do so that the board axes his from the team. I mean he SUXXXX! In the next match that rascal would make a 50 (against a team like Zimbabwe) and then he will become the next hero, my foot. This is crazy, he doesn't deserve to be in the team! HAS HE EVER WON US A MATCH????

I really feel for our captain, I mean we really can't see how frusrtrated he would be.

And then there is that lethargic fool Inzimam: he should be set to run around the globe, something like 'forest gump' and only be given food after he has ran for 100 miles. I mean JEEZ, this is world cup for GOD's sake!

We pick 12 people from 140 million and they can't win a world cup, that is a disgrace.

Hamid

Hamid.....if it's any consolation, we picked 12 from 950 million and we couldn't get into the semis of the World Cup....lol !!

PathanBhai....kohi bath nahee,ap apna dosto ko batheya ka Pakistan har giya india sa,bangladesh se aur south africa sa,Pakistan is trying to proof ke 3 game harna ka bad bhee..Pakistan is going to play semifinal and inshallah final,so what is the big deal...
Ya sub bathheen to dil khosh karna ka liya hai,laiken kia karye ga..

dil..dilseee

ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah helllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll noooooooooooooooooooooo dis cant be hapenin
yehi ek chez reh gayi thi
india sey hi harna tha ajj jeet ker Zimm sey hartey to ziyada behter hota
obb aga yeh log semiz mey na gayoi to inki pakistan mey to chuti ho jaye gi
god they r such idiot
country ja naam mitti mey mila diys
itni bisti kabhi nahi hoi school me bhi damn it im ashamed

hmmmm..interesting....you're right.. May be Amir Sohail might have made a difference..

Sad that he had to be exluded from the team for his petty differenes...

if it's any consolation, we picked 12 from >950 million and we couldn't get into the >semis of the World Cup...

lol! I enjoyed that one :):)

And yes, Im sure Aamir would have made a difference. Couple of things about Aamir:

1. He's a fighter..not a quitter.
  2. He and Saeed have a great understanding cos they're very good friends of the field.
  3. He can bowl and field well..
  4. Him and Saeed were the best openers in the world...and could be again.

But, one has to say this...It was Aamir himself who's the cause of his exit from the team. I mean, I really like Aamir..but he's got a big mouth and it's gotten him into trouble many times..yet he still hasnt learned when to keep his mouth shut!

Believe In Angels.

Laterz,
ManiaX.

bringing aamir into the team with already tension flaring between the members would have affected paki side adversely. they might not have gone this far.. but then again, the team spirit kicks into our players at the most unusual of times...

Lets pray for friday game...

india is out of the tournament and we r still in and we r going to beat zimbabwe really bad and will go ans win the world cup

Inshallah ameen
Farazrafi..salam-wala-kum..
also Pakistan should not take it easy on zim,,it will not be halwa,it will be a good fight...

dil..dilseee