I will be giving the daily reports, what the man of the match said, what bob woolmer had to say etc
Is that ok with you guppies or do you already have someone doing this
Re: Pakistan VS India Series
We welcome you with open arms and do appreciate your efforts, and even if someone else is already doing it, one can ever have too much of Cricket.
Aejaz
^^ oh my gosh, you talk so posh you should of been the winner of the wanna be angrazi award lol. Do you have a golden toilet seat
Cheetah bhai,
Are you trying to imply I talk out of my posterior:rolleyes:
I’ll give you daily reports right now…
1 : India won
2 : India won again
3 : India does it again
4: and so on
…
ditto for the rest of the days.
Thanks for your offer anyway
pakistan-india test record- 11-8
pakistan-india ODI record- 65-32 ![]()
I am guessing you came up with your crack prediction based on the stats.
ahh, another fairy shows up just before the pak-hindia series.
Well I suppose I better say this or I will get a reputation
Aejaz- Maf kar do, baray sai asay ni bolna chiya
SORRY ![]()
Aarey koi Gall nahi Cheetah Praji, just remember to keep your promise and commitment in your initial post of this thread, and everything will be forgiven and forgotten.
, werna Captain1 Bhai se aur SalmanNY Bhai se Shikayat ker dounga:p
Aejaz
Pakistan versus india series was in duscusson, Not India A versus India B.
Quoting it…
I will come back to you :insha: after the series…
just like we did with **CRICKET_LOVER **after England Series ![]()
Here we go again. Look at the record of both test matches and one day matches that have been played between Pakistan. Pakistan is ahead, and a long way ahead in the One-day. You’re probably thinking it will be as easy for India as it was last time. No it won’t be.
LOLLLL fkhan2....that was a nice one! a real swete kick below the belt :P