Re: PAKISTAN vs INDIA: Dream T20 WC FINAL
indians are fav to win...75% chances...
pak...only 25% chances to life the cup...
indians are fav to win...75% chances...
pak...only 25% chances to life the cup...
Inshallah
It will be a game of nerves. Toss will play a big part. Pakistan won 1992 world cup in Ramazan..inshallah, we will win this one too. Professionalisim is all I ask for from Pakistan players especially from Afridi and Imran Nazir.
What more do you want from Afridi - it's high time we realize that he's a bowling all-rounder and he's done his job superbly. If he bats well too, that's just a bonus.
As far as I am concerned, this Pakistan cricket team has already made us all proud. It has reached the final, which is much more than what most of us could have hoped for merely 14 days ago. They are already winners. If they actually go ahead and win the finals tomorrow, that will be icing on the cake.
Same is true for India. They have done their supporters proud.
To keep things in perspective, both Pak and India had crashed out in first round in the last WC ('07) just a few months ago. For them to come back so hard in this Twenty20 WC is symptomatic of the huge improvement in both teams (new captains, young players, more emphasis on fielding and physical fitness, and a new coach for Pak); as well as the difference in the style of this type of cricket.
Good luck all. My prayers and best wishes to Pakistan team. Insha Allah, Shoaib Malik will lift the cup!
Pakistan will take it Inshallah. This is our time; enough of Indian dominance in World Cup matches.
As far as I am concerned, this Pakistan cricket team has already made us all proud. It has reached the final, which is much more than what most of us could have hoped for merely 14 days ago. They are already winners. If they actually go ahead and win the finals tomorrow, that will be icing on the cake.
Same is true for India. They have done their supporters proud.
Bilkul Sahi... :D This is one reason I wont be hugely disappointed if India loses now. They have done us proud by doing what they did so far in this tournament. I think after SA win was really bonus.
Go Boys..Give your best. That is all we want.
INSHALLAH Pakistan will win this Twenty20 cup... It will be great moment for a great Nation
Breaking News: Sehwag is unfit, might not even play today.
Oh...that means Karthik will be back hmmm
btw, source?
here! ![]()
http://o3.indiatimes.com/mytimes/archive/2006/11/22/2692590.aspx
If this is true then Its big blow to India. I hope they play Yusuf Pathan as replacement. He is know for his big hitting and his off spin can be useful( Pakistani's do not know anything about him) if Joginder is taken to cleaners.
Pappu this is a news from India’s last trip of South Africa. :smack: :smack:
Bring a news about Yuvraj too yaar :D
^ Hey...that is not a news article...it is somebody asking a question in some forum..."Should India risk an injured Sehwag ?"
In any case, I am not sure if Sehwag is very critical to the Indian team...given his blow-hot-blow-cold batting form.
Wohi hoga jo manzoor-e-khuda hoga.
Pakistan will take it Inshallah. This is our time; enough of Indian dominance in World Cup matches.
Let's hope Pak lifts the cup this time.
its going to be a high voltage game. i hope we will see a good show. good wishes to both the teams...
people lets keep our cool after the outcome of the game. lets enjoy the game of the century.
good luck team India.
Ok lads....time to hit the bed....may the crack of dawn tomorrow bring happiness and joy to all INDIANS on the West Coast.
GOOD NIGHT and JAI HIND.
yeah man… Jaaiiiiiiiiiiii Hind
aur Aiye Pakistan ![]()
oh man…i can’t even imagine how excited you guys must be lol
yayyyy, GO PAKISTAN ![]()
pakistan will win inshallah