Re: Pakistan vs. India CWC Pool B Match @ Adelaide Oval Sunday 15th Feb. 2015
We can think something about this!!!
Zero_one](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/zero_one.html)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/statusicon/user-online.png
----
not for long
Jug jug jiyo
well played Misbah & Sohail from Pakistan and Dhawan, kohli, raina & shami from India.
Congrats Indian members
To all emotional members “Is it the first time Pakistan lost the match?” NaheeN Na Tou Phir Ghussa Kahay Ko Janab ![]()
.. You (Team Pakistan) let down millions of people today but We still love you And We always will.
That’s the spirit ![]()
People should remember that we lost against India even in presence of mighty Imran and Miandad and we all were agree that this is the weakest team we ever had for the WC So why so much crying and anger ?
meraa ek fil badeeh she’r:**
rone dhone se kuchh nahiiN hotaa
muskuraao, to koii baat bane!
**a great advice! ![]()
Yes. They had a good game.
U agree for me to open threads for matches involving India??? ![]()
Miss English’s advice to Lala: Afridi should now focus on his shampoo ads!! ![]()
Your credibility is at all time low. We dont even want to waste our time by banning you. You are on full ignore. ![]()
lolz@Meera…hahaha
vaise, jis taraH kal Zimbabwe ne SA ko hard time diyaa…[SA at one time was 4 for 87]…us Hisaab se to Pakistan ko Zimbabwe se bhii jeetne ke liye paapaR belne paReNge…Pakistan to Zimbabwe aur Ireland se bhii pahle haar chukii hai…nothing should be taken for granted. Pakistan should now concentrate on the next game against Zimbabwe or else they will be out of world cup even before the quarter finals. Good luck to Pak team. ![]()
^ At least be glad you can say such stuff on Pakistani forum, do that on Indian site and you are banned in a second.
I think India almost lost to Zimbabwe in 1983. Needed Kapil to score 175. (Could not watch it - so this is just from memory).
Ireland and Zimbabwe can beat other teams on their day.
I would also say that India should not get into a false sense of security. The balls Pakistani batsmen got out to would easily be dispatched to boundaries by any half-decent batsman.
The man of the match for me was Ashwin who forced Pakistani batsmen to make silly mistakes against other bowlers.
i agree but the only teams superior to India India’s are NZ and Australia. i think India will reach semis and from then on i’m not sure if they will reach the finals. if they face SA, there is a good chance that India will reach the finals.
Uncle ab sara kasoor mera???
i took the **H U G E Responsibilty ** to open the thread … imagine u would’ve done that … think about ur heart issues ![]()
As i said before i’m ready to face the music ![]()
And i’ll open the more threads during this worldcup
… who’s gonna stop me ??? ![]()
**Game changer: Dot balls
Let me repeat it 168 dot balls in Pak innings = 28 overs wasted!!
need to rotate the strike better. need to play with soft hands and milk singles and doubles. ODI game is not just about hitting 4s and 6s..
U r wrong … simply wrong … u want to save Misbah but u don’t see that Mr. Tuk Tuk cost us the match as he did in the past ![]()
right??? @waleedhbk
Just dont open Pakistan related threads. ![]()