Pakistan vs. India CWC Pool B Match @ Adelaide Oval Sunday 15th Feb. 2015

Re: Pakistan vs. India CWC Pool B Match @ Adelaide Oval Sunday 15th Feb. 2015

True, he just cared for our neighbours, had we crushed them, there were chances that Indian team might have committed suicide or had been killed by their own people..

So it was an attempted to keep them alive and give them reason to live.

A comfortable win for India in the end, congratulations to the Indian guppies here.

Although Pak bowlers managed to pull things back a bit in the last 4 or 5 overs (at one stage it looked as though India would make somewhere between 330 and 350) but by then the damage had already been done.

For Pakistan to have a serious crack at this total, one of the two Haris Sohail or Shehzad needed to play a long innings after having played themselves in. The loss of Sohaib and UA (his dismissal looked dodgy to say the least, snicko was inconclusive and the benefit of doubt should have gone to the batsman imo… but I don’t want to complain or dwell too much on that) in quick succession completely sucked the life out of our run chase. 301 under lights in a pressure game was always going to take some doing and Pakistan are not even one of the better batting sides in World Cricket. Nevertheless I feel we could have chased this total but just lost too many wickets in the middle period after a steady start.

The wait continues…

Pak should still make the QFs but I do not think we will go any further than that in this World Cup

you people made biryani?we did.,:laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing:

Misbah willnalways be danger man. He is capablenof accelerating at the end. Great cricketeer

The guy who came up with “Kab Phorenge” ad must be relieved now.

Well done Indian team, and the history continues in WC.

Misbah the lone warrior is always loved by neutral and opposition team. Had he been playing under a good captain he would have been best pakistani batsmen of this generation. Younis needs to do some thinking in the favor of his team.

Chalo, next time phor lena :jhanda:

Peeche gus gaya balla:)):laughing::laughing::laughing::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Uncle khushi mein spellings bhool gye.

uncle ji subah se hi lagta hai tonne hai :smiley:

looking at scoreboard lagta hai pakistanis were facing malcom marshal, joel garner, holding and ambrose…indian fast bowlers bowled almost 30 overs, and took 8 wickets for 120 odd runs…

:Di mean whole summer this indian bowling was thrashed and we made them look invincible.

savere se pi raha tha , tension hi kuchh aisa tha ,

inme se aadhi se ziada over no.45 se 50 me pi gaya .:wink:

aap kahte hai to nahi piyenge .

bhai saheb aisa nahi kahte ,abhi pura tournament pada hai .:wink:

To All Indians, This time we let you win, but plz do not try us out in Semifinal or Final.. we are not going to repeat it, i dare BCCI, if they can have India vs Pakistan Final…

Match kay Mujrim

Zero_One
PD

and all those so-called Najoomi Babas…

otherwise our team was all set to keep the tradition as it is…

utter disappointment…pathetic performance by our team, whats wrong with these guys.:nook:

Universal Truth:

• Sun rises in the East

• Pakistan cannot beat India in World Cups

We should be so grateful that the World Cup is only held every 4 years otherwise India would have made a serious dent into our overall lead and even overtaken us by now

agreed

it is a hugeeeeeeeeeeeeeee defeat and pathetic pathetic display. Not even for few minutes, we were in winning position. indians completely outclassed us.

main hazar hoon…ready to resign!

period…think abt it…if someone would have told you in 1990 that for next 25 years, india will beat pak in every WC match, you would have laughed…i mean this is hardly possible even statistically. but it happened. And now we need 25 years just to balance the record.

we could not even beat them when we have great players…mind boggling!

exactly its s universal truth…

Resign say kiya hota hay… you should take all Guppies for some Lassi-Pani and after that Lassi-Pani, we should think what to do about you!!!

not really…i dont think we were in it at any point. shezad played 74 balls for 47 runs.