Pakistan vs India @ Amstelveen

**Since Shiphol Airport is just around the corner, so there was a plane flying over the ground every like 2-3 minutes :-/ **
[thumb=H]FH0000161693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

Pak team on the ground as the Umpires walk to the pitch
[thumb=H]FH0000221693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

Inzi giving instructions to the team :smiley:
[thumb=H]FH0000231693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FH0000171693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FH0000241693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

The Pakistani crowd :jhanda: Mashallah, they made so much noice, even though they were lot less in number
[thumb=H]FH0000051693_5119079.JPG[/thumb]

u included in those stupid ppl who ran to out field when pak won..??? :hoonh:

No, I was standing at the boundry making pics of those idiots :-P

Those pics will be posted here soon!

:k: :k:

What a pretty ground. Too bad it rains there like every single day of the week :p

^-- It's the rain, that keeps it pretty :p

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *
^-- It's the rain, that keeps it pretty :p

I know. I'm just saying it'd be nice if it were like that without the rain :p

Cool! :k:

Cool…

Inzi giving instructions to the team? I don't think so, he must be saying:

Oh mundeyoN tussi sab kuj sambaal lawwe, mennu te bari pukkh lagi ae te neendar wi aayi jay.

^ :hehe: So true. His closing remarks at the ceremony gave it away. “nice hollidayz” :smack:

For real ??? :eek: :rotfl:

nice :smooth:

:hehe: nice picsss

LOL! LOL! LOL!

Hey where are the Indians? :hoonh:

Trust Gizzy and his faithful camera. :) nice work!

:crying:

^-- :eek:

Kya huaaa? :hug:

Mujhe bhi hona chahiye tha wahan :crying:

^-- :hehe: thats cute

Haan hona chahiye tha :smack:
Khud hi ni ayee ho :halo: