Re: Pakistan vs India 3rd Test Match @ Karachi Jan 29 - Feb 2 2006
ya he got the whole team out... great mentality
Its overcast today it seems. I hope the Indian batswomen dont start whining to the umpire to call it a day early cos they cant see the ball ![]()
That one is saved..Thank God…
http://www.cricinfo.com/db/ARCHIVE/1920S/1928-29/ENG_IN_AUS/ENG_AUS_T1_30NOV-05DEC1928.html
aptly describes Indian supporters state of mind… ![]()
Another 4 by Yuvraj.
IND: 120-4
Naach na janay, aur angaan tera…![]()
:middle-finger-wala-icon:
I put that smiley to avoid a ban
Thats exactly what i meant. Microdicks like him are somewhere hiding in their mommys laps.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
L:hehe:L. Everyone should be on even playing field.
No...It is great bowling...
Kaneria to bowl.
I think he was referring to my memory? ![]()
:o
Okay not the entire team .. almost there though.
Indian cricket and Indian economy, two biggest (and bogus) hypes. Somebody needs to take care of their media, just so much in self deception. Think about it, when you have the most read newspapers in your country showing such headlines as "Dhoni ney dho dala". or "Shewag loves this Pak bowling attack" (for some reason, Indian media have issues writing our country's name correctly i.e. Pakistan, so they tend to go with just Pak.). To me Indian media is egotist, sub standard and second rate. I have even read that India is ahead in space technology then America in one of their prominent paper. I have also examine here a lot of guppies quoting comments from this chap Arun Lal. Funny as they're, it just shows a general way of thinking Indians have. Always excuses but never admission.
Anyways, I must stop venting. After all, in the end it is the result that counts, and at the moment, Pakistan is yet again on its way to beat the hell out of India. I just hope India doesn't stop playing Pakistan by taking cover under a bogus incident (as *Zaalim pointed out).
Way to go Pakistan...
save it, you'l need it to plug those holes Asif just blew....:p
okay, now let’s move onto bigger and better things. Can someone tell me when do the ODIs start? ![]()
Anyways, I must stop venting. After all, in the end it is the result that counts, and at the moment, Pakistan is yet again on its way to beat the hell out of India. I just hope India doesn't stop playing Pakistan by taking cover under a bogus incident (as *Zaalim pointed out).
Way to go Pakistan...
Pappu,
chal hawa aane de...
Wait till this defeat is fully rubbed in yo face first ![]()
Where were you my friend all these days..
I need some shoulders to cry on.. These pakistani wont even lend me a hanky..
Can I use your shoulders…
PS: Dont tell your bf that I asked for shoulders
Dude, I am honored that you quoted me in your rant, but you need to tone it down a bit. No doubt their media hype everything up, but who doesn’t. Keep the economy and ‘space technology’ out of this, you are gonna lose that argument even before you start it.
Abhii sey, akhir jaldi kia hai? thora maza tho lainay dein…![]()