Pakistan vs India, 2nd ODI, DLF Cup- Wednesday April 19

Re: Pakistan vs India, 2nd ODI, DLF Cup- Wednesday April 19

Guess who is going to rescue this match...Shoaib, Inzamam, Yousuf, Akmal or Razzaq or even Rana... :)

^ Right, abhi tees overs parey hain so chill people. Let them get on with the flow and preserve the wickets. Peechay kaun hai? Yosuf and Razzaq, thats pretty much it.

Its a Chinese saying, slow wins the race, ... u guys just chill , and see ...

Pakistan is here for a win on ward inshAllah :-)

and Akmal. Rana is slightly useful with the bat. However, you are right, if we need 200 more runs, by the time this partnership is over, we should only 100 more…insha Allah

Spinners are on and field is spread.. asking rate 6.8..... let see how it goes

slow and boring death for team-pak :smiley: :lajawab:

199 off 180 balls is not outside the realm of possibility. Just watch the SA-Aus match for motivation.

:D good one

Very hi nice contest bhaai logon!

fair & balance koi link ho tu batao yaar plz

links :(

Bhai..best link is gupshup and cricinfo. That is what I am using.

Oh yeah, I forgot Akmal is lower down in the order today. But you are right, we need to build it steady in the next 20 over or so and then start firing.

try this
http://home.skysports.com/livescores/cricket/

if they dont score around 100 in next 20 overs then they are done. It will be tough considring both Powar and harbhajan will bowl in tandem. But If Inzi is there then you never know.

I will be hapy if they gave 80 run in next 20 overs and took 2 wickets. :D

:(

Good evening or morning (depending on where u r situated) everyone ..... can some one for god sake do something to shut-up Arun Lol

I could not agree more:hehe: :bukbuk:

asking rate is over 7.0 now

i’ve to leave for class :teary2: