So, what are the thoughts on 2nd match after a convincing pak win
Pakistan vs India, 2nd ODI, DLF Cup- April 19
After a "hard-fought win", Pakistan should be pumped up for the decisive victory tomorrow which will not only ensure Pakistan a 3rd spot in ICC ODI table but also will settle the score with the arch rivals.
Timings
US (CST): 6:30 am Wednesday April 19
GMT: 11:30am Wednesday April 19
Pakistan: 4:30pm Wednesday April 19
Abu Dhabi: 3:30pm Wednesday April 19
Re: Pakistan vs India, 2nd ODI, DLF Cup- Wednesday April 19
^ Bhaijaan, jab itne sare time zones mein time bata hi diya, to PST mein bhi bata dalo :)
^ You mean PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Take Pakistan time and change pm to am. Thats it! A complete 12 hour time difference.
mere bhai, PST is again same as Pakistan time with 12 hours difference. So it would be 04:30 AM ;)
Thori say mehnat khud bhee kar lya karo.
Abhee time phocha hay, thori dair may bolo gay kay subah 4:30 PST per wakeup call bhee day dena:p
why cant you guys let Cheetah open the thread...
&%&^&%^
:(
Wow, never thought about it.
Makes sense though, as Indian time is 12:30 ahead of PDT.
So Pakistan and California are diametrically opposite.![]()
That will be great. ![]()
4:30 in the morning is like midnight for me. Seems like I found another reason for not liking the games to be played in the Middle East. ![]()
The timing is perfect for me. I dont have to waste any sleep watching the game. I can just follow the ball by ball on cricinfo at work. It starts and ends roughly around my work start and end times so it'll be good background entertainment to help me get through my crazzyyy work day.
Watching the game means wasting sleep. Cheegum shame on you:kursi:
Personally I would prefer the game to start at 10-11pm here in US. Feels like a zombie at work after watching it all night, but atleast don’t have to miss it.
OH Good Cheetah didn't open the thread otherwise india would have won. :D
Looking at the teams during first match Pakistan looked relaxed, while India looked tense as well some players looked pretty flat..
I will say it will be Pakistan winning, India has to bank upon some good individual performance to win the game.........
We need to rest Mohammed Yousuf Sahab in this ODI. He must be sent on vacation for a Chilla or 10 roza in tableegh. He is not composed when playing in ODIs these days. I think he came in for money only, also played Kandy test for the same reason. Bhai ur in A grade, getting good salary, araam karo. Faisal Iqbal should be given chance.
And plz send Afridi at No. 4 if Pak playing first and given that the ball is old enough.
someone post a pic of the trophy plz....
OK,..MATCH IS ABT 2 STRT,........EVRY1 TUNE IN 4 BALL BY BALL COVERAGE,.......
who is batting, what's the teams.
w8888888888
India team: (from) AR Uthappa, *R Dravid, IK Pathan, Yuvraj Singh, SK Raina, Y Venugopal Rao, +MS Dhoni, AB Agarkar, RR Powar, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, MM Patel, M Kaif, V Sehwag, RP Singh.
Pakistan team: (from) Shoaib Malik, Imran Farhat, Younis Khan, *Inzamam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Yousuf, +Kamran Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Naved-ul-Hasan, Iftikhar Anjum, Mohammad Asif, Danish Kaneria, Faisal Iqbal, Abdur Rehman.
rite,.dose r d teams,............i cn't get the score n dat newhere yt,.............hang on