yaar i wish i could talk to him ![]()
damn.. ! :-(
I was hoping for 350+ ..now I wud be satisfied with 280.
[thumb=E]551326_8482425.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]561326_5097838.JPG[/thumb]
Shoaib back on.
*Originally posted by shahbax: *
one more Dravid ..
Man!!! U know u scared the day lights out of me.. I thought Dravid got out too.. sheesh!
ChoTi ChoTi KhushiyaaN ![]()
[thumb=E]571326_4684423.JPG[/thumb]
Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi and her husband. Guests of PCB.
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
Man!!! U know u scared the day lights out of me.. I thought Dravid got out too.. sheesh!
Dont worry ..he will join dressing room very soon
i thought aap ne dravid ko gaali dee hai… ![]()
*Originally posted by shahbax: *
Dont worry ..he will join dressing room very soon
insha'Allah!
ehsan bhai koyee khush-khabri sunao....
[thumb=E]581326_2965799.JPG[/thumb]
The run spree has been staunched to an extent. Dravids wicket and we will be in business.
*Originally posted by armughal: *
ehsan bhai koyee khush-khabri sunao....
Dravid kai haan betaa hua hai ..he is leaving ground
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]571326_4684423.JPG[/thumb]
Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi and her husband. Guests of PCB.
yarr where is priyaanka in there.. all i can see 3 guys sittin there....
[thumb=E]591326_3572774.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
yarr where is priyaanka in there.. all i can see 3 guys sittin there....
hahah. the middle one is her.
No boundary for 7 overs.
That is a big change from when they were hitting 7 boundaries per over.
kiyaa dee hai:D?
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
hahah. the middle one is her.
oh ok... thanks a lot for the correction...otherwise i started thinking that india is even more liberal than california where the gay marriage just got approved few days ago....