Re: Pakistan vs England at Lords, 4th Test, Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30
^ NO
Thats exactly what I thought, I had same opinion of Yousuf but many people got angry :D
^ NO
Thats exactly what I thought, I had same opinion of Yousuf but many people got angry :D
This is not the reaction for this test alone - Please note. Now its clear that players like Imran Farhat, Yasir Hameed, Shoaib Malik and Kamran Akmal have been given plenty of chances in Tests and they should be dumped for ever now,
yaar mujhey lagta ha - Khudi anaa paray ga - to lead the team with some good player
This is not the reaction for this test alone - Please note. Now its clear that players like Imran Farhat, Yasir Hameed, Shoaib Malik and Kamran Akmal have been given plenty of chances in Tests and they should be dumped for ever now,
When Salman Butt praises Kamran Akmal to no end, do you think he will be dumped for ever? When susar is selector, do you think Imran Farhat will be dumped for ever? How they managed to dump Shoaib Malik for last few tests I still haven't recovered from the shock.
alone yousuf cant do anything.......younis bhe hona chahye tha .....
ek se kya hota hai ....koi opener start bhe to day
^ hahahaha
very bad politics yaar
magar seriously we need a separate team for test
ya one day / T20 players ki bas ki bat nahi
and if both would’ve been part of the collapse we would’ve complained about how we don’t have any opener and how the pressure of ‘no batsmen after the pair’ got them etc. ![]()
so where u think is the problem
should v bring miandad and inzi back from retirement ![]()
ye bhi hai:k:
Good openers make a huge difference. Unfotunately we dont see anyone to take the role. Farhat should be on tonights plane.
We have been struggling huge time since Saeed / Amir have gone
Good openers make a huge difference. Unfotunately we dont see anyone to take the role. Farhat should be on tonights plane.
thank god he aint selected for ODI
The problem is selection criteria is not merit. Once we do that we will automatically start seeing the results as players will be forced to stay on their toes to perform better so they can stay in the team.
kia is list mein izafa ho ga kal ??
Mera Khayal sa team ko pura zoar lagna chaihiyaa - ais record ko hasil karna ka lia
For the record:
It is 3 times this Summer (all against England) that Pakistan have failed to cross double figures
1st Test (2nd innings), Trent Bridge (Nottingham) 80
2nd Test (1st innings), Edgbaston (Birmingham)** 72**
4th Test (1st innings), Lord's 74
4th Test (2nd innings), Lord's, have a guess!
Very disappointed. Was just watching some highlights.. disgusting batting.. disgusting. The Pak bowlers should round up all the batters and beat the sht out of them. The bowlers have done a good job all summer..and the batters have been fking it up all summer. And fking it up ROYALLY too.. I mean.. England would be regretting wasting 4 tests on Pakistan between the tour to Aus.
This makes the Eng bowlers look so good. They will be overrated. Anderson is a pie chucker down under. These guys won't be able to bowl well on the bouncier pitches of Aus where the clouds arent helping them.
unpredictable Pakistan - One more classic example ![]()
just beat England few days ago - and even yesterday morning had England cornered ![]()
and in a matter of few hours everything went into the gutter ![]()
anyway - hope they are able to get over this bad patch and beat the shytee out of all teams in the next world cup ![]()
shameful performance. the worst part is how guys like Farhat, Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal don't learn their lesson game after game.
it's definitely time that Farhat was sent packing. in fact, it's way overdue. the guy is just as brainless as Imran Nazir and Afraidi. Umar Akmal should be thrown out of the team until he figures out that becoming the next Afraidi is not what he should be aiming for. Kamran is living on past glories with the bat.
All the above disappointments have been cleared now with the news of match fixing ... :)