Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

Re: Pakistan vs England 4th ODI @ Rawalpindi

piyaray bacho,

ab ham chalay off to bed. ta ta.

^ shukar

we definitely can :slight_smile:

We have done it in the past and we certainly can..

remember it’s a bowling wicket and pakistan has better bowling attack. The only thing we need to conentrate is on fielding now :slight_smile:

hey kitnay runs ho gay???

Same here, time to call it a night....goodluck pak

210 :o

The only way to defend this score is to bowl intelligently .. and that we can :smiley:

210 all out with 16balls to spare, not the ideal performance one would expect. Credit goes to the English side after losing the toss, they bowled exceptionally well. Lets see what our bowlers can do on this wicket, though the morning dew factor will not be there anymore.

Even if we lose this match, no big deal, we still have one more to play which will decide the series.

Someone Slap Bothaaaaaaaaaaa :rolleyes:

ask teaser for the highlights… although it doesn’t cover all of 'em …
i have pics n vidz… m really sleepy now, varna i wud have uploaded…
:wave:

250 would have been nice. This score will be hard to defend.

Shoaib has done it before and we can hope for the same. Not only from him but all of our bowlers are really good. All we need is agression in the fieliding.

pakistan batting comes back to earth ... wonder if bowling will as well !!

England has proved on numerous occasions that they are chokers when it really matters. They will prove it again today inshallah.

aap kaY moonH maiN KHAAK

buzz off

no need to get pissed off .... its true ... i do hope bowling performs above par though.. it is capable ... but not everyone's wasim & waqar !!

aap kaa FITTAY MOONH :k:

Anwaar bhai aap ka bhi .... but the point remains... can pak defend this total?? i'll be more than delighted if they can.. take cricket as a game man... grow up !!

I will be glad to see your “batti jalling” :slight_smile:

so you are hiding here now Mistah Genius ;)