Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

ohh no doubt yaar, arafat would be perfect i been lobbying for him to be the supersub, because when youngsters show good performance you have to reward them and since you dont have a place in regular 11 for him ssub is perfect for him, i was just saying arshad will take 3 wickets assuming he will be lock for super sub.

we can have yasir arafat or we can even have mohammed hafeez if he was chosen they both are good allrounders with bat and ball

Allah ko maano yaar, Hafeez :smack:

acha yaar aap toh daar gayein chalein no hafeez khush

only and only yasir arafat but havent heard about him though but many of you are saying that he is good so we can consider him in place of arshad khan for god sake wake up inzi and gora woolmer

** Eng won the toss and fielding first

1. Thats third england toss win in a row! Inzi losing toss practice!! :mad:
  2. Why are they not batting???

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^^ coz their super sub is a batsman Ian bell

wooh hoo metahi baanto Pakistan super sub is Yasir Arafat

Finally Yasir Arafat supersub! Hopefully in 2nd innings we can get rid of a specialist bad and bring in Yasir.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Pakistan 1 Salman Butt, 2 Kamran Akmal (wk), 3 Younis Khan, 4 Inzamam-ul-Haq (capt), 5 Mohammad Yousuf, 6 Shahid Afridi, 7 Shoaib Malik, 8 Abdul Razzaq, 9 Rana Naved, 10 Shoaib Akhtar, 11 Mohammad Sami, 12 Yasir Arafat.

Sanjay and David Lloyd were talking about Afridi coming in at number 6. So Sanjay says "Yes england would like that they would like to keep him out for as long as possible, keep him away from the pitch." And this is where Sanjay realized he shouldnt have said this (he didnt mean to say it like this) and he became nervous and started shivering LOL.. meanwhile David is looking at him like WTF is this guy saying hahahahahaha

Sanjay phuddoo ban gaya lol.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

---------------cvabn-----------------

Allah allah, Yeh hype for Yaser Arafat !!! :nook::expressionless: Yes! Him and Hafeez go hand in hand :smiley:

acrobi what do you think losing the toss would effect pak or not i know toss is not that vital but will it give an advantage to apki team when they come to bowl and what did the home boy said that is afridi when ramiz did an interview

arafat has played like 2 matches how can u compare him 2 hafeez?>

what an atmosphere, in Karachi!

morning comrades. Botham is whining already.

tell me what did afridi say when ramiz took his interview the home boy from karachi what did he say and yes what a rocking atmosphere in karachi

---------------cvabn--------------
Instinct ! And I don’t like his name. Is it ok with you ? :smiley:

here is my 2 cents…
this wicket has bounce and swing which will stay all day, how well pakistani batsman play that will decide the outcome, and as far as afridi goes, us ko give green grass wicket he will go for his shots, I am expecting a 50 from him.