Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

aww mannn…

chalo, well played… :clap: :frowning:

Afridi in!

Afridi in

damn kami why you wanted to give your wicket away seriously thats not good he was set oh anywayz chalo excellent performance now lets see who comes inzi played brilliantly in the last match whacking four fours in plunketts one over that would be interesting

Oh yea lets the show begin Afridi in :dhimpak:

Kamiiiiiiiiiii we are proud of you!!

:hula:

afridi in : yahooooooooooo

look at this crowd... oh man...
i saw this kind of roar when miandad played his last game in karachi against england...

Kamran itni der se kia kar raha thaa :expressionless:

what a roar for home boy in his hometown i hope he doesnt let down hometwon and pakistan inshallah the man will do extremely well in this match

Go Afridiiiiii Goooooo :hula:

hay o hay o hay o aaa
aaley aaaley aaley o

i luv this crowd

Wrong shot for a slower ball ! Never the less , What a great cricket season this lad is having !! I love this sweet mother of cricket ball ! :smiley:
:jhanda:

Akmal lost his wicket again just as he passed 100.

Not gonna take any credit away from Akmal wonderful innings :k: yaar you even know the difference, if he stays on the crease it will be a different game

Great reception for Afridi as he walked in to bat.

Pakistan: 190/3 (34.0 Ovs)

WX Forcast ! Mild thunder storms developing into a downpour , :p:k:

Flintoff didn't shave, and after seeing afridi on bat, i know why :p

yes i remember that game genius when miandad came it was same kind of roar and we expected the same when afridi walked on this ground people love this man

am scared :crying:

=\